Great views of the water!Dining Room: Plenty of seating.

Privatzimmer

3 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The apartment is a cozy, clean, family friendly two bedroom/two bath apartment. It is located within 15-20 minutes of Downtown and it is very close to Disney! There are many great restaurants and places to eat in the surrounding area.

Der Wohnraum

The space is clean, homey and well kept. The apartment is a great central location to just about any attraction in the area. It will fit 2 comfortably and I have 2 couches available if need be!

Zugang für Gäste

You will have access to everything except for my bedroom and the use of my personal washer/dryer machine. Whatever you use, you must put back the way you found it. :) Food is not provided! You must have your own means of transportation as well!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I love interacting with my guests...like I said in my bio, I love meeting new people. I am usually living in the apartment while guests stay with me, but I'm am very busy with my job so I may not be home much.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Key pad lock will be used to get in, this code will be given the day of arrival.
The door to access the bedroom will need to stay shut in order to keep the cat out!


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 3
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 25 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr: 13
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis: 34 / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Luftmatratzen

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

I want you to treat my apartment the same way you would treat your own property! Anything damaged will need to be paid for or replaced! I do not allow smoking inside of the apartment. No showers after 10pm (the fan is loud). Any dishes used must be cleaned. All towels, sheets, blankets etc. used must be gathered into a pile on the bed before leaving. Lights not being used need to be turned off. I do not allow shoes to be worn in the apartment. Do not feed the cat. Lastly, noise needs to be kept to a minimum after 10 pm being that I work early mon-sat!!


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

21 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Isaura
Januar 2017
I appreciate that Camille took me in that late, but I had a difficult time getting in the appartment (thanks to the neighbour I got in) and there were no instructions on where I had to sleep or the wifi, but the cat was really nice and the bathroom had everything I need it.

Nutzerprofil von Pawas
Januar 2017
It's a nice and cozy place very close to the airport and at walking distance from the Megabus stop. Camille was helpful and responsive throughout the stay even though we didn't meet her in person.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Januar 2017
Camille is very responsive and her cat is super friendly! We enjoyed our stay very much.

Nutzerprofil von Anastasia
November 2016
Our stay was good, everything was as described. :) There were some wifi-errors in the first evening but in the second it was ok.

Nutzerprofil von Lars
August 2016
Everything as descripted, communication was good, while and before the stay.

Nutzerprofil von 상훈
August 2016
I stayed there just one day, and I was sleeping in there over 14 hours but I enjoyed. Bed was comfortable and if you are coming from or going to Megabus station, location is perfect. There is one cat. Cat is very friendly so you can spend some time with cat. Everything was clean and if I come back to Orlando, I will definitely come back to this place!

Nutzerprofil von Kristýna
Juli 2016
We didnt even meet her, but she did everything for easy arrival, so everything was allright. Room was exactly how described, bathroom was clean. Neighbourhood is nice and calm. Only one negative thing which we have found was not working wifi, but we still can recommend Camille´s place to others.

Orlando, Florida, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Camille

I am a very active person and I love the outdoors. I enjoy positively impacting peoples lives each and every day through my job. My favorite thing to do outside of working for Camp Gladiator is traveling. I love meeting new people and learning new things. Lastly, my favorite hobby is bodybuilding! I have been competing in competitions for the last 3 years.
Life Motto: Life is too short, never waste a minute!

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte