Up to 20% off! 5 bed family home, Tufnell Park
Up to 20% off! 5 bed family home, Tufnell Park
10 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
3 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
5 Schlafzimmer
7 Betten
3 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Located on a quiet, tree-lined street, this cool family home is just a short walk from the station.

Der Wohnraum

HOME HIGHLIGHTS
• Open-plan kitchen
• Colourful artworks
• Modern amenities
• Large garden

ROOMS
The house is beautifully finished throughout with the highest quality fixtures and fittings. Its bright and funky artwork gives a current and fashionable feel to this modern family home.

LIVING ROOM
A period double-length living room with a contemporary edge. This room boasts an original fireplace, large TV and colourful contemporary artwork.

OPEN-PLAN KITCHEN
This vast open-plan space looks through huge sliding doors to the garden. Excellently equipped, it features a breakfast bar, a rustic benched dining table and a sofa.

LAUNDRY ROOM
A first floor room devoted to laundry with a washer and dryer.

GUEST BEDROOM/STUDY
A first floor room overlooking the garden from a Juliette balcony. Featuring a desk and sofa bed.

MASTER SUITE
A stunning room on the first floor with a super king size bed and hidden TV. The room also features a walk in wardrobe and en-suite bathroom.

CHILDREN'S BEDROOM
A lovely children's bedroom with bunk beds and plenty of space for playing, resides on the second floor.

CHILDREN'S BEDROOM #2
Also on the second floor is this very cool kid's room with a single cabin bed and kid's sofa (bed).

LOFT BEDROOM
A bright loft conversion room with a Juliette balcony and king size bed.

MASTER EN-SUITE
A sleek contemporary bathroom with a WC, twin basins, bath and separate shower.

FAMILY BATHROOM
A spacious second floor bathroom with contemporary white tiling, WC, basin and bath.

LOFT BATHROOM
A shower room with a WC, basin and shower.

GARDEN
A large garden with a lawn and raised deck with seating.

Weitere wichtige Infos

There is a resident cat within the property which will be present during the stay

The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old.

Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. All other times may incur an additional fee.


Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche
Föhn
TV

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 259 €
Kaution 571 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
I love this house. It has a fun vibe and I love the art. The kitchen and bathrooms are very modern. The house has many bedrooms and bathrooms and was perfect for our large family. The house has great bones and is beautifully decorated. The location is amazing. It is one street over from the underground (which was our main source of travel) and there are restraraunts and pubs and grocery markets within walking distance.

Nutzerprofil von Jim
August 2016
Found that not having an 'actual' host and Tom being from a management agency wasn't my best Airbnb experience. It did make confirmation and communication easy as it is the agency's job to manage this but did mean they the introduction and ownership was a little impersonal. The house was in a great location but was a bit dirty (dish washer was still full albeit of clean crockery) and general cleanliness was a bit low. This is a surprise as there is additional cleaning charges for this property that evidently mean linen changes upon departure. We had a classic English heatwave while there and was pretty hot and seemed unable to open the sash windows at the front of the property. Weather not the fault of the property owner but some ventilation would be nice. The layout of the rooms is very child friendly but unfortunately not great for more than 4 adult visitors (2 X couples) unless you like bunk beds or sofa beds. Was one of the only 'lived in' type properties I have stayed in (although was nice having a cat around) and did feel a little strange living in what I assume was the nannies room on the top floor, clothes and all. I think that the house is great and well decorated but could do with a spruce up especially against the photos that have obviously been set up some time ago and without visitors.

It's a disappointing experience. It's not possible to accommodate 10 people, they just have 1 king bed, 1 queen bed, 1 sofa bed and 1 bunk bed. We have 3 adults and 4 kids stayed at this house, even not very comfortable to share the beds. The funitures especially the sofas and dining table are quite dirty not as clean as the picture shows. The dish washer is broken, there were lots of dirty dishes were in the broken dish washer which were extremely disgusting when we arrived. Full of expired food were in the fridge and fridge inside is also very dirty. There's no Tom and the house is managed by an company, the greeting lady from that company kept complaining of our late which was 20 minutes. When we raised our issues to her, she just give us one answer which is this is not my job, you need to contact my company. The company promised us to provide weekly service during our price negotiation but the truth is the so called weekly service is just the linen change. I could feel the real host of the house has great taste, it's a pity it's not managed well.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 531 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte