BalconyShared Living Room Space
1100 SqFt Condo Private Room Rental @ Leslie/Hwy 7
1100 SqFt Condo Private Room Rental @ Leslie/Hwy 7
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 privates Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Price includes:
- a room in a 1100 SqFt 2 bedroom 2 washroom condo
- you get your own room and your own bathroom
- Shared full kitchen/living room/dining room
- includes WiFi/hydro/heat/all utilities
- includes 24/7 access to building gym/sauna/shared locker
- must be OK with cats

Der Wohnraum

1100 Sq Ft., 2 bedroom + 2 bathroom, located almost at the top of the condo building overlooking Thornhill Southside, spacious condo right on Highway 7 between Bayview & Leslie, Steps to restaurants, shops, banks, offices, groceries. public transit VIVA, YRT bus at door, Close to GO station, Highway 404/407, and office buildings.. You’ll love my place because of the views, the people, location, cats!. Good for solo adventurers and business travelers.

Zugang für Gäste

You will get your own set of keys/fobs with complete access to the building.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Available to help out !

Weitere wichtige Infos

Parking not included


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Fitnessstudio
Türöffner / Gegensprechanlage
Whirlpool

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 13:00–20:00

Pretty easy going; no shoes in the house, must be OK with our cats in the shared area

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens eine Katze

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
30 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Annabelle
Mai 2017
The stay in Victor's house was really good. Victor and his girlfriend took me to visit the different type of restaurants in their car, they bought even an iron for my need and I could borrow their keeper for my bike during my stay. They were really great host! They are very flexible, helpful and friendly. It was a great pleasure to stay and I do recommend very much the room which is very clean, bright with a big window facing Southpark.

Markham, KanadaMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Victor

World traveler, scuba diver, and love cats! Currently living my fiancee in the city of Markham, Ontario. Engineer by education, IT by trade. Love to meet new people.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte