flat screen tv with the Hopper!Desk and chair for your laptop!
Quiet country living on a farmette
Gastgeber: Lindi
Lindi ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

I am located just 18 miles from Starkville, MS and Mississippi State University so if you are coming for a game or just visiting the area I would love to have you stay with (URL HIDDEN) night or more! I do have pets so you would need to be pet friendly!

Der Wohnraum

One furnished bedroom with a 22" television with Hopper, desk/chair, full size bed, armoire and night stand. The bathroom is four steps outside your bedroom door!

Zugang für Gäste

You may use the kitchen if you like but I hate my gas stove! It burns everything!

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am home most of the time so if you need anything, just ask!

Weitere wichtige Infos

The roosters do start crowing about 5:30am. I don't know why cause it's still dark then so I hope you are not a light sleeper!


Ausstattung
Küche
Internet
Heizung
Klimaanlage

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

NO smoking in the house, I am highly allergic! You may smoke outside if you have to. I would also prefer no drinking, loud parties, etc. Don't be mean to my animals, they live here full time!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Dog(s), cat(s) und other pet(s) live in the house

Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Anthony
Dezember 2016
Linda was an excellent host and made sure I had everything I needed to make my stay comfortable. Very friendly pets too, would recommend to anyone

Nutzerprofil von Bob
Dezember 2016
She was moving so it was messy.

Nutzerprofil von Neil
November 2016
Lindi is very friendly and helpful, her two dogs are also friendly and we had no issues at all with them. Lindi has house cats inside and chickens outside and does a lot of craft work and the house is a little cluttered with her craft materials. It could probably benifit from a good spring clean. The house is in a rural location and is quiet and is handy to the Natchez Trace Parkway.

Nutzerprofil von Josh
November 2016
Lindi was a great host - would recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Marty
Oktober 2016
Lindi is a caring and creative host. The room was just as pictured and I got a good night's sleep. Her pets, especially the dogs are friendly but not annoying.

Nutzerprofil von Gena
Oktober 2016
Lindi was the most delightful hostess. She was very welcoming and did everything she could to make my stay comfortable. We had lovely talks, and who could not fall in love with her wonderful fur babies. Thank you for making my stay so special.

Nutzerprofil von Holly
September 2016
Lindi is very welcoming and friendly. Quiet country setting.
Nutzerprofil von Lindi
Antwort von Lindi:
I enjoyed this couple very much! I would welcome them back any time!
September 2016

Starkville, Mississippi, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Lindi

Hey, I am retired to a little mini farm outside Starkville, MS....home of the Mississippi State Bulldogs! I have ducks, chickens, a cat and two dogs but they don't all stay inside! I have a television on 24/7 and am addicted to HGTV and any kind of home improvement shows. I sew! Yes I sew so there are doll parts in various places in my house...don't let that scare you off! I don't have any dolls in the spare bedroom. Coffee is available every morning. The dogs and cat don't go in the extra room but IF you want one to sleep with, I'm sure one of them would be glad to accommodate. If you are allergic you probably should not visit with me! Fresh eggs are available daily also!

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte