I love how open the common areas are - perfect space for entertaining
Casa Roja - Private 2Br 2Ba
Gastgeber: Steph
Steph ist der Gastgeber.Steph ist ein Superhost.
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
4 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Offering big discounts for longer term stays in March!

Der Wohnraum

Casa Roja is open concept with two spacious bedrooms and two bathrooms. The backyard is my sanctuary complete with horseshoes, a shaded gazebo, and hammock. It is completely fenced-in with a private 8 foot fence.

The chef's kitchen is finished with granite counter tops, updated appliances, nice cookware, and sharp knives. Appliances include coffee maker, toaster, blender, crock pot, and ice cream maker. Local coffee beans, tea choices, herbs & spices, and cooking oil are also provided.

Each bedroom is furnished with super comfy queen beds. For additional sleeping spaces, there are air mattresses (queen and twin sizes) and the sectional couch can be rearranged to about the size of a full bed.

The TV is complete with Chromecast so you can stream from any of your own devices. Connect your phone via bluetooth to the speakers to get the tunes roll'n.

Towels, soaps, linens, basic toiletries, iron, and a blow dryers are provided.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have full access to the house with the exception of the garage.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You can interact with me as little or as much as you like. Usually I am available via call and/or text.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The security deposit does not get charged to your card upon booking. If there is an issue I'll always try to solve it with you directly before going to Airbnb.

I have a dog, but don't fret - the space will be free of pet hair for your stay. If your pup travels, they are welcome upon prior approval. We will, under no circumstances, allow any cats.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 6 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 65 €
Kaution 1746 €
Wochenrabatt: 29%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m), 1 Luftmatratze
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch, 1 Sofa, 1 Hängematte

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–00:00
Check-out bis 11:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit keypad

10 House Rules:
1. Please be respectful. This is my home, please treat it as your own.
2. Do your dishes. Soap is not necessary on cast iron skillets.
3. It’s cool if you have some friends over but keep it classy.
4. No smoking inside.
5. Please lock up the home when you leave. You will be provided a code.
6. You'll notice most of the plates, bowls, and cups are handmade. It's a hobby I enjoy which requires hours of work for each piece, they are made to be used but please handle with care.
7. Chromecast is easy to connect to - just web-search it - they'll have step by step instructions for your device. The speakers can be connected to via bluetooth from any of your own devices.
8. You can only park on Duval between 6pm and 7am. The driveway can fit 3 cars, side streets always open
9. Check out Policies. Guest should be checked out of home by 11am of last day, unless another time is specifically agreed upon.
10. Last of all - have fun and don't piss off the neighbors.
11. No downloading of illegal/pirated videos, the internet company keeps records of IP addresses and content. I get notices with the dates of when the content was downloaded; any fines will be deducted from your deposit.

Note: The ice machine maker is not working currently; however, I will provide ice in the box.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

11 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ana
Juni 2017
Great place. Not far from downtown. Great backyard for the pupps.

Nutzerprofil von Kaitlyn
März 2017
Really great space and great location!

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
März 2017
Nice location with nearby bars and food/coffee. Love the backyard pergola and spacious living room. 15 minutes to downtown.

Nutzerprofil von Mark
März 2017
Awesome place! Very spacious apartment and gracious host!

Nutzerprofil von Pakou
Februar 2017
Everything was as expected and more! I've stayed at other Airbnb before where the cleanliness level isn't up to par. This place was super clean! You can tell that Steph took pride in selecting each piece of decor from the wooden headboard in the guest room to the Mexican woven blanket in the living room. It truly made you feel at home. The backyard was gorgeous! It had a beautiful hammock, grill, string lights, and a spot for you to plug in your phone for some music. Steph was a great host! Quick at responding, accommodating, and seems like a great individual all around.

Nutzerprofil von Jeremy
Januar 2017
Great

Nutzerprofil von Stephen
Dezember 2016
The house was perfect -- we came for Christmas and had family over. It was great for entertaining -- very open and roomy; the couch seats five comfortably and there's a matching love-seat; there's a good TV with (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) Cast and a nice sound system. The back yard has horse-shoe pits and a covered patio with a hammock and grill. The house was clean, the beds, sheets and pillows comfortable. The kitchen had everything we needed to cook. The neighborhood, which is north of the university and downtown, has great places to walk to for coffee, fresh smoothies, and light eating. Nearby parks are beautiful. It was easy to drive to and there is direct access to buses to get anywhere. Steph was proactive in advance of our arrival, and emailed during the visit to make sure everything was fine. Checking in was easy, as was leaving. It was a perfect place for our visit and we would have been happy just to move in and stay.

Durango, Colorado, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von StephSteph ist ein Superhost.

I'm laid back, have a healthy addiction to food, music, meeting new people, fashion, good coffee, good beer, listening to podcasts, and the performing arts. When I'm not working I'm probably playing soccer, doing yoga, climbing, trail running, or mountain biking. I've been in Austin for a little over a year. I know about the best local hangouts and still enjoy exploring new Austin gems.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte