Outdoor area, with BBQ!

Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Private bedroom for 1 guest. The room has a comfortable single bed, as well as plenty of open living spaces in the apartment.
600m Walk to Waverton station with only 3 stops to the city
Free unlimited on street parking
Short walk to NYE Fireworks!

Der Wohnraum

A private bedroom in a two bedroom apartment in a nice, quiet leafy neighbourhood. Our guest room has a new comfortable single bed. Suitable for 1 guest.Perfect for the new resident to Sydney who needs somewhere to settle in before looking for a more longer term place. Non smokers only.

Zugang für Gäste

Use of all facilities including:

Fully furnished kitchen


Free unlimited on-street parking

Outdoor BBQ area


Lounge room with radiant floor heater


Electric blanket available for the winter months


Bathroom (shared with my partner and I)


Fresh towels, linen and bedding supplied.


Free wireless internet


Internal laundry


Tea, coffee and cereal supplied


"Go Get" cars are also located in the neighbourhood(URL HIDDEN)

Interaktion mit Gästen

I would be happy to advise on the many restaurants, bars and pubs located within 10 minutes walk from our apartment as well as transport, sporting events, beaches and other things to see and do in our local area and beyond.
My partner and I work Monday to Friday 7-5 so we will not be around the apartment during these times.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Close to the Royal North Shore(Public/Private) and Mater Hospitals.
Minimum 4 night stay over New Years Eve.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 23:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Kaution: 208
Wochenrabatt: 22%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–23:00

Just keep the noise level low as there are other people sharing the house and be clean and tidy.
Loss of keys will result in a $75 replacement fee.
Please do not download tv shows or movies as we do not have unlimited broadband data.
Non smokers only.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

35 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Jean
Januar 2017
Great location and Great hosts. Quiet Area but not far from The City of you want to visit.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Oktober 2016
Perfect location, really nice relaxed couple, they were happy to help with any questions & everything had been thought of in the room. I'll be back!

Nutzerprofil von John
August 2016
Let's start with Anthony -- great guy. He makes you feel very welcome in his place. On the first meet, he makes sure he orients you with the house rules and shows you around. He also makes sure that you're enjoying your stay with a quick chat to check if everything is okay. The house sits in a quiet neighborhood, just a 10-minute walk away from the North Sydney train station. Even at night time, the neighborhood feels very safe; I run 30-45 minutes at night. The home is well-kept. Everything works, including the kitchen which is well-equipped. Overall, I would like to stay here again given the chance.

Nutzerprofil von Daniel
August 2016
It was a fantastic experience staying at Antony's and Jeab's place. They are great hosts, very welcoming and providing the guest with all necessary information and support to ensure they have a great stay. The place is exactly as described on the listing. Very good location with bus stop and Waverton station and restaurants/shops in close vicinity. I'll definitely stay there again during my future trips to Sydney.

Nutzerprofil von Clinton
Juli 2016
I had a great stay. They were very welcoming and easy going. The location was central and close to transport.

Nutzerprofil von Robin
Juni 2016
Good and clean stay with no stress at all. Would stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Kiran
Mai 2016
Anthony and Jeab are great hosts, and Aparna had an extremely comfortable stay for 3 weeks. The room is apt and comfortable for a solo traveler. They had good heaters in the room which was much needed. They made enough space for Aparna, in their refrigerator and pantry to store my stuff. Anthony had all the right information (and even necessary brochures) for Aparna to get around and were friendly to answer any queries. Jeab is great in the kitchen and great to talk to. Clean bathrooms, and bonus is their home is in the perfect location in North Sydney that's easily accessible to the trains and shops.I would highly recommend a stay with Anthony and Jeab - short or long!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit April 2013
Nutzerprofil von Anthony

Hi im Anthony and i live with my partner Jeab in my North Sydney apartment. I have lived in this apartment for 4 years.
Come and stay. I love having guests in my apartment and have 1 spare bedroom for your use. I do everything I can to ensure that you enjoy your stay.
I love to travel and meeting people from other countries is great.
I enjoy being outdoors -bush walking and ocean swimming are my favourites.
Come, relax and enjoy this special part of Sydney that is so close to the best that Sydney offers.
Favourite travel destinations would be United Kingdom, but looking to explore more of SE Asia in the future such as Cambodia,Laos and Northern Thailand.
My favourite TV shows would be Game of Thrones and the Sopranos.
I love Thai and Indian foods as well as a good Aussie BBQ.
Also my partner can speak Thai.

Sprachen: English, ภาษาไทย
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte