Salotto con 2 divani 3 postiSala da pranzo vista dallo studio
Stunning apartment central Florence

Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Stunning, newly redecorated, central flat. Full of light, beautifully furnished and extremely comfortable. Air con & lift. Authentic, elegant neighbourhood away from the crowds with local shops, bars and restaurants on your doorstep. Extremely quiet.

Der Wohnraum

This newly redecorated flat is new to the rental market. Beautiful oak floors, air conditioning available in sitting room, lift, high quality furniture and all appliances to ensure total comfort during your stay in the historic centre of Florence.
On the fourth floor of a well maintained building, the flat is full of natural light and extremely spacious. The main double bedroom has an en suite bathroom, walk in wardrobe and french windows onto a sunny balcony. The second double bedroom is also large with new high quality mattress and bedding; it benefits from the use of a lovely shower room. The large sitting room with designer tables and chairs for 6 opens onto a charming study which can convert into a twin bed room. The eat-in kitchen has all appliances and a small terrace. The whole flat has air conditioning (extra if used) and provides the perfect base for anyone wishing to enjoy the art treasures and the city of Florence in comfort and style.
The neighbourhood is authentically Florentine: just beyond the tourist crowds yet within a short walk of the wonderful treasures the city hosts. You will find very good local shops on your doorstep - wine shop, greengrocer, baker and grocer as well as excellent bars and restaurants including one of Florence's most renowned trattorias. There are notes for guests in flat including restaurant and bar recommendations as well as tips on which stands are recommended at the central market in San Lorenzo - one of the highlights of a stay in Florence.
The area is full of hidden treasures as well as glorious palazzos and gardens.
The owner lives locally and is happy to help with your holiday arrangements, providing ideas and organizing private wine tours and things to do and see locally that are off the beaten track. Babysitting can be arranged upon request.
L'appartamento è comodissimo per la sua posizione in una delle zone più belle del centro storico con una scelta di bar, ristoranti e negozi sotto casa. Si raggiunge Piazza Duomo e la stazione in 10 minuti a piedi. La casa ha 2 grandi camere matrimoniali e 2 bagni; lo studio può ospitare 2 persone sui 2 divano letto. L'appartamento è di 115mq quindi molto spazioso con finestre grandi sulla strada e sul dietro. La cucina ha una grande tavola dove si mangia comodamente e da dove si accede a una piccola terrazza.
Tutta la casa è arredata con grande gusto: un oasi di pace a cui tornare dopo un giorno a fare turismo o a lavorare.

Zugang für Gäste

The whole flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much or as little as you wih - I live 20m away. Just ask.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: 14:00 – 20:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 30 € / Nacht bei mehr als 4 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 40 €
Kaution 150 €
Wochenendpreis 140 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Schlafcouches, 2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 14:00–20:00

The only rule besides No Smoking is to treat the house as if it were your own. I used to live in this apartment, did it up and care about it!

L'unica regola a parte il divieto di fumare in casa è di trattare la casa come se fosse la vostra. Ci ho vissuto, l'ho ristrutturata, ci tengo ed è perfetta!


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

40 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Elke
September 2016
Alles ok, sie hat jemand zum empfangen geschickt.

Nutzerprofil von Katie
September 2017
This was the perfect place to stay in Florence. Close to the Duomo but far enough away to have less crowds. Very spacious and nice apartment, perfect for 2 couples.

Nutzerprofil von Jorge
Juli 2017
Great place, good location!! No TV....

Nutzerprofil von José Manuel
Juni 2017
Depto muy acogedor, silencioso y cómodo. Es espacioso y muy bien remodelado. En Verano el calor no deja dormir, pues es un último piso y le da mucho sol directamente, no baja la temperatura en la noche. Hay que tener las persianas bajas todo el día. El aire acondicionado está instalado pero no se ofrece como servicio, un poco frustrante no poder usarlo, debería ser un extra opcional

Nutzerprofil von Sophie
Juni 2017
We had a great stay at Eleanor's. The location is excellent, in a relatively calm neighbourhood away from the very busy centre but within easy walking distance of many great sites and places in Florence. Everything was clean and well organised and all the communcation with Eleanor quick and friendly. She made extra efforts to meet our needs and make our stay go smoothly.

Nutzerprofil von Fabian
Juni 2017
A great apartment with lots of space, and a good mix between privacy and walking distance to the city centre

Nutzerprofil von Nicole
Mai 2017
In terms of a host, Eleanor was fantastic and went well above and beyond to help us with our particular circumstances. I can't speak highly enough of her. :) The apartment is ideal for families and feels very spacious. Sliding doors separate the living room from an extension of the room and therefore ideal for 2 kids to sleep or extra guests. Just two things worth noting... (1) as most of you probably already know, Florence is a walking city. We rented a car but couldn't drive into the city due to driving restrictions for 90% of our time there. This was challenging for us as my mother in law has difficulty walking following knee surgery. Only locals and taxi drivers are permitted to drive in the city which probably is a good thing as it looked very daunting with so many tourists walking around. (2) currently the building opposite the apartment is under massive renovation so it was quite noisy as the workmen started extremely early and also there is a glass recycle container opposite which made clanking noises whenever people threw bottles in.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 5 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Florenz, ItalienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Eleanor

Sono inglese e vivo a Firenze dal 1988. Ho 3 figli e oltre a loro e il lavoro, il mio principale interesse è la lettura. Mi piace anche moltissimo viaggiare, visitare mostre e andare a concerti. Posso essere invisibile come host come di aiuto nel pianificare il viaggio se vorrete - decidete voi.

Sprachen: English, Français, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte