Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

The flat has its own entrance, and has access to a small private back yard, so the space is all yours. It is being offered on a self - catering basis with a fully fitted kitchen. The bed is a brand new 4' double - ok for a couple who get on well!
We do have a 2 night minimum stay policy.

Die Unterkunft

It is ideal for either 1 or 2 people. The flat is quiet and cosy with a sheltered back yard that is a sun trap in summer.

Zugang für Gäste

The flat is fully self contained and completely your own space during your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Liz and I live upstairs and can help with directions and ideas on where to visit, and generally help to make your visit enjoyable. We can also be invisible if preferred.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We live in a residents parking area, and can provide parking passes, so although we are close to the city centre, parking is not a problem.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 6€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 5€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen

Please, no smoking. Quietness is also important.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

48 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tim
Mai 2017
A fab haven in Exeter

Nutzerprofil von Charlotte
Mai 2017
We had a lovely stay. Very quiet and very clean. In a lovely part of Exeter.

Nutzerprofil von Chelsea
Mai 2017
The place was very clean and close to the city centre. The garden is a beautiful little spot and the whole experience was really good.

Nutzerprofil von Josephine
Mai 2017
The studio was very clean and comfortable. The location was also fantastic as it's just a straight road into town (5mins into town) which is also close to public transport. Andrews a great host! He also provided us with lots of info of Exeter :)
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Antwort von Andrew:
Thanks for the review and also for leaving the studio clean - much appreciated!
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Vivian
April 2017
This flat is in a good location. Old Tiverton Road turns into Sidwell Road and then the High Street, so a 15 minute walk takes you right to the center of everything you could need. There are plenty of food options nearby as well. The flat is small and compact, so ideal for one person, or a couple that doesn't mind sharing a small space. I stayed for two weeks, but it's probably better suited for shorter stays than that. Andrew and Liz were very friendly, welcoming and helpful!

Nutzerprofil von Louise
April 2017
Great location. Lovely private studio flat. Bed was really comfortable and everything was clean. Place decorated to a high standard. Host was very helpful and answered all my queries. Would definitely stay again.

Nutzerprofil von Bjarne
April 2017
If you're looking for a quite place to stay in Exeter, I cannot recommend this place more. With a private kitchen, garden and spacious bedroom, you have everything you need. The bathroom was clean and towels were provided. The kitchen was fully equipped with plates, bowels and cutlery, and it was lovely to have a few appliances as well. The location is great, very close to the university campus and town centre, with public transport readily available. Overall, it was a lovely stay with great communication and I will definitely be back soon! Thank you Andrew!

Exmouth, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Juni 2014
Nutzerprofil von Andrew
Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden