Zu Inhalten springen
Rooftop TerraceOpen plan living and outdoor
Renee, huge 4BD home w/ ROOFTOP
Renee, huge 4BD home w/ ROOFTOP
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
10 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Brand new multi-storey home on the city fringe with easy access to the city and the shops and cafes of North Melbourne. Spend your vacation in style and comfort in the huge open plan living spaces or private rooftop terrace.

Der Wohnraum

Stone benchtops, wintergarden, massive ensuite bathroom, plenty of storage space for your clothes, TV in the master bedroom, rooftop terrace.. the list goes on. So many reasons to pick this quiet city escape apartment for your next trip to Melbourne. Nearby you'll find amazing cafes and restaurants on Errol St including Auction Rooms, voted Melbourne's best coffee and my all time favourite pizza at Oskars.

BEDROOMS
There are 4 bedrooms as you'll see in the photos with queen sized bed in the master bedroom and doubles in bedroom 2 and 3 and a bunk beds and study desk in the 4th for the kids or to get some work done away from the living spaces.

Laundry facilities are available on site including iron and ironing board and a washing machine tucked away under the stairs.

Zugang für Gäste

This apartment is yours to call home during your stay and can access all available amenities including the rooftop terrace.


Geschäftsreise
Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende.

Ausstattung
Internet
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
WLAN
Küche

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Etagenbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox
Kaution beträgt 165€

- No smoking.

- Pets are not allowed.

- No parties. You can have friends over, but please save your energy for your night out

- Having a party will forfeit your entire bond.

- When checking out, please leave the apartment in a clean and tidy manner. You don’t need to mop and vacuum but please remember this is someone’s home and to put things back where you found them.

- Keep noise down between 10pm and 8am (City Council rule) and be respectful of our neighbours.

- If there is a medical emergency, fire or matters requiring police assistance, please contact 000. For other matters, phone me.

- It is your responsibility to lock up when you are not home and to turn off the fans, lights, heaters and TV. Plus, saving the environment makes you cool.

- I do not accept responsibility for loss of property. However, if you realise you have left something in the apartment after check-out please phone and I will do my best to have it returned to you.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - There are three flights of stairs within the apartment and to access the rooftop

Stornierungen

55 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Ka
November 2017
There are rooms for improvement but overall we had a nice stay there :)

Nutzerprofil von Matthew
November 2017
Very good place! Highly recommend

Nutzerprofil von Jessica
November 2017
Highly recommend, great location with cafes, tram and food works 5 mins walk. We walked into city one day and took 20-25 mins. Flat was as described, very clean and modern, the rooftop is incredible! Communication was excellent and we would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Frances
Oktober 2017
The property is in a good location, we enjoyed breakfast at a variety of places on Errol St. Cleaning after the departure from the previous guests hadn't been done particularly well (in fact, when we first arrived it hadn't been done at all). The cleaning was fixed, however a terrible smell from the previous guest's cooking remained for our entire stay. Lucky we were out most of the time! There is a bit of maintenance that needs to be done, but if these things were fixed, it is a great base for a trip to Melbourne.

Nutzerprofil von Alvin
Oktober 2017
房子离中央商务区步行20多分钟就到了,附近有57路有轨电车可以到。房间卫生都很干净,还可以自己做饭,更不错的选择

Nutzerprofil von Tommy
September 2017
Amazing place - highly recommend!

Nutzerprofil von Yenny
September 2017
Nice place for family staying.

Melbourne, AustralienMitglied seit Juli 2013
Nutzerprofil von Linton
Interaktion mit Gästen

We're also available during your stay should you need any assistance.

Über Linton

I’m an entrepreneur, architecture graduate, photographer, cyclist (NOT the lycra kind), volunteer, adventurer and problem solver.

During my studies I worked at various cafes and architecture offices to save up for shoestring trips around the world. My grandma once told me I had ‘champagne taste but a beer budget’ and it’s a motto I’ve enjoyed applying to different parts of my life to get the more out of less and find enjoyment in the little things.

I love discovering authentic experiences when I travel and I love being able to share the opportunity with others, to live like a local when they travel too.

Some of my most memorable trips have been couch-surfin across Russia while taking the Trans Siberian, living in Helsinki and learning to hand build furniture, riding a vintage steel bicycle through France to race in L’Eroica and buying a car on craigzlist in Los Angeles and driving across the south, east and north coasts to arrive in Vancouver.

My listings are all managed by Beyond a Room and are all given names that I think reflect the character of the property and area. My aim is to give guests a unique and local perspective on the location and share my knowledge and experience of this wonderful city with travellers so that they feel at home. Search Beyond a Room to find out more about how we can help manage your airbnb.

I try to keep all my calendars up to date so if it’s available in the calendar, you can usually just go ahead and book ☺

Sprachen: English, Français, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte