Our space - complete with a LUGNVIK sofa bed, a hand-crafted long-line hardwood table, an entertainment unit built by the one and only John Jarratt (of Wolf Creek fame), books and music galore.Meet Archie, the Whippet lamp, atop our handcrafted table.
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Helles, modernes Apartment mit einem Schlafzimmer in einem sicheren Gebäudekomplex von zentraler Lage in Redfern Village. Mit vollständigem Komfort, erstklassiger Lage und einem Balkon zu benutzen!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 138 €
Wochenrabatt: 25%
Wochenendpreis 138 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We take a lot of pride in our home and hope that you would do the same during your stay. We do not condone large gatherings of people, as they space simply cannot accomodate. Smoking is not allowed, even on the balcony and unfortunately pets are also not allowed within the building.


Cancellations

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Marcus
März 2017
It was easy to check in and the apartment is very nicely decorated - very cosy. We got all the information we needed and it was easy to get in touch with Thom and Bess. I would definitely recommend this apartment to others.

Nutzerprofil von Maggie
September 2016
nice house and really near the station♡

Nutzerprofil von Conrad
August 2016
Had a whirlwind trip up to Sydney on the weekend and Thom's place was the perfect spot for my wife and I to stay. Great central Redfern location, close to everything, walking distance to Carriageworks. Will def stay here again when in Sydney.

Nutzerprofil von Matt
Juni 2016
Fantastic apartment in a great location with outstanding communication by the hosts.

Nutzerprofil von Keerthi
Juni 2016
Thom and Bess have a very interesting and quirky little place. And an amazing collection of books and DVDS! Unfortunately we stayed only for a night and couldn't spend any time on them. The place had all the basic amenities and was very clean, so no complains on this front. It was a tad noisy during the night due to the units central location but it wasn't too bad. I am a light sleeper so I noticed it distinctly. But I'm sure I'd love to stay here again when I'm visiting Sydney as it's the ideal 'sit back, relax and read a nice book' kind of place. Thanks Thom and Bess.

Nutzerprofil von Eddie
April 2016
The charm of this apartment is on another level. Upon walking in, you know that the Thom and Bess have really spent the time to make their house into a home. We spent a good 15 minutes just admiring the decorations in every part of the apartment. We had 4 people stay here and we were all very comfortable. The location can't be beat. The train station is literally across the street. We were initially worried that it might be too loud but we are from a major city and we didn't really notice anything. Due to uncontrollable circumstances, we were unable to meet our hosts. However, the instructions they gave us to get into the apartment were simple and they provided a welcome packet that informed us of the neighborhood along with recommendations for cafes, clubs, etc. They were also very available via airbnb chat to answer any questions we had. I'd definitely recommend this AirBnB to anyone that wanted to visit the area.

Nutzerprofil von Qingyi
März 2016
The house is really cosy and clean. And the location is central.The train station is just outside the apartment, which makes our journey much more convenient. Bess and Thom are very nice and helpful.Had a wonderful time here.

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Juni 2013
Nutzerprofil von Thom

My name is Thom, and I am a 23 year old Doctor, trying to live up to the hype! I am into music, film, design and collaboration and am looking forward to experiencing countries through the eyes of locals.
I live with Bess, my girlfriend who is a Social Worker. Bess is interested in 'culture shock'-seeing and trying out things for the first time.
We are neat, tidy and respectful and love a good chat over a pot of tea or a glass of wine.
If you have any questions, please feel free to ask us!
Cheers,
Bess and Thom

Sprachen: English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte