Bed 11930's house
Lovely village nr Cambridge large room for 1 or 2
Gastgeber: Jonathan
Jonathan ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1,5 gemeinsame Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large airy double bedroom with twin beds and large desk, for 1 or 2 people, in roomy family house. Great location for both business travellers and visitors of Cambridge. Histon is a great village with shops and several pubs! Near Cambridge + Science / Vision Parks. Bus stop 100m to get into Cambridge centre. Off street parking. Free wifi. Use of kitchen. There are no additional charges for cleaning etc and price includes a help yourself breakfast of tea or coffee, a choice of cereal or toast.

Der Wohnraum

Light airy double bedroom in a spacious period 1930's house, in a residential street. The room overlooks a large garden. It has twin beds, a large desk and access to wifi. There is a large TV in the room. It is suitable as a single or for 2 people sharing. There are hooks on door for hanging clothes.

Zugang für Gäste

There is a shared shower & bathroom and a separate toilet next to the bedroom on the same floor and a shower and toilet on the ground floor. There is a separate lounge with sofas for guests to use. Large front and rear gardens, and off street parking. There are hangers on door to hang clothes, for longer stays use of drawers and more hanging space can be arranged.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Jon & Sally are relaxed hosts and happy to help if you have any queries. You can help yourself to a simple breakfast of tea or coffee, cereal or toast. You can use the kitchen to prepare your food. If you are staying for a few days and need to use the washing machine it is possible on request ( £3 charge per load including washing liquid) we use a washing line as do not have a dryer. Bed linen and towels can be laundered once a week - just strip off your linen and we will provide fresh. If you require more frequent change of towels it is possible on request ( £2 charge). Think green - if you dont use the towel provided let us know to save on unnecessary laundering. We recycle glass/plastics/card etc
We have hosted many guests including overseas students and teachers, and offer a friendly and comfortable stay in our home. If you are in UK to learn English we may be able offer a one to one conversation lesson -
please see improveyourenglish 121 for info and prices.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Wir haben zwei freundliche Hunde. Sie gehen nicht nach oben / im Speisesaal und werden nachts in ihrem eigenen Zimmer aufbewahrt! Wir arbeiten beide von zu Hause aus. Verschiedene Check-in / Out-Zeiten sind manchmal nach Vereinbarung möglich.
translated by Google

We have two friendly dogs. They do not go upstairs / in dining room and are kept in their own room at night! We both work from home. Different check in / out times are sometimes possible by arrangement.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 39 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 16:00–22:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking indoors. Please be fairly quiet after 11pm as we have to work in the morning. Please leave the toilet and bathroom in a nice condition for other guests. It's OK to use the kitchen to prepare meals using cooker or microwave but please clear up after yourselves, there will be some room in the fridge. If you are staying for a while use of washing machine is available on request at cost of £3 including washing liquid. Lost keys will be charged at £12 per set to have recut.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

29 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Layal
Juli 2016
Had a lovely stay at Johnathan and Sally's. Both are very kind and very helpful.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Mai 2016
Very nice and quite house. Well located, two minutes to the next pub and to a bus stop going into Cambridge. Host was very very friendly and open. I enjoyed my stay a lot. I definitely recommend staying there!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
September 2017
It was a brief visit but comfortable. I look forward to staying again and exploring more of the village and its various places to eat.

Nutzerprofil von Yina
September 2017
房间很可爱,还有两条可爱的狗狗,女主人在我们到达的当晚还给我们准备了英国茶,很好的体验

Nutzerprofil von 長
August 2017
ホストファミリーの方はみんないい人たちばかりです。困ったことがあったときに助けていただきました。ケンブリッジの中心街にもバスでほどちかく、家の周りは雰囲気のいいところです。初めてのb&bにこの家を選んで良かったと思いました。

Nutzerprofil von Penny
August 2017
We had a restful and comfortable stay. Jon & Sally were friendly and very welcoming. Razor was really sweet. Quiet surroundings and lovely area.

Nutzerprofil von Norman
August 2017
I was there for 11 nights during that time my towels & linen were NOT changed nor was my room cleaned. Admitted Jonathon did go out of his way & installed a large flat screen TV in the room.
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan
Antwort von Jonathan:
Sorry we should have checked whether you wanted your linen changed in that time, guests requirements do vary. We do not normally enter guests bedrooms unless requested and usually our longer staying guests strip off their beds and we provide fresh linen.
August 2017

Dieser Gastgeber hat 71 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Jonathan

I am an easy going person whose main love is sailing! I am a website designer and work with many local businesses. My wife Sally and I enjoy meeting people from all walks of life.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte