the bedthe kitchen\living room
Cozy bedroom in central London
Cozy bedroom in central London
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

It's my room and I love it. I live in Islington neighbourhood in North London in the back of a very busy street. Holloway Road leads you to Upper High Street where all the cool shops are and then Angel, Old Street where all the cool bars are.

Der Wohnraum

My room is very cozy and quiet. It will serve well if you are in town to visit and not to spend much time in the room.
The best about my flat is the location. You will be close to Holloway road tube station on Piccadilly line - that means 2 stops from Kings Cross Saint Pancras International train station or 5 stations from all the tourist attractions in Covent garden, Leicester Square and Picadilly.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll have access to my room, kitchen, living room and bathroom.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I will be in the flat, sleeping in my flatmate's bedroom. I am happy to help you with any guidance about the city.


Ausstattung
Aufzug
Rollstuhlgerecht
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

No smoking indoors please !


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Florian
Februar 2016
Nous avons passé un séjour très agréable, dans une petite chambre parfaite, dans un appartement sympa, et très propre. Lara est très accueillante, très agréable et souriante. À nos petits soins, elle s'est adapté en fonction de nos horaires de voyage. Nous recommandons sans hésitation!!! Merci encore pour ta gentillesse Lara! Solène & Florian.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2012
Nutzerprofil von Lara

I live in London but I was born and raised in the Azores islands (yes, those in the middle if the Atlantic).
I love to travel and meet different cultures. I love to eat and it's one of the best things i can do while travelling is to experience the cultural delicacies.
I lived in Lisbon, Paris and now London.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Português

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte