Access to cozy living room with cable TV and internet with dowload capabilites


Privatzimmer

1 Gast

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Stay with us in our "little" room. Please see our other listing for reviews on our home. This room has adult size twin bed with access to a new bathroom in our basemen. We are 1 block from the Queen St. streetcar, 3 blocks from the beach.

Die Unterkunft

You will feel just like home staying with us. See our other listing for reviews and more info!!

Zugang für Gäste

Everything! Cook in our stocked kitchen with access to kitchen essentials like oil, butter, spices and tools. Play in our professionaly landscaped backyard. Relax in our newly renovated bathroom. Take our adroable expert cuddleing dog for a walk along the lake. Come hang out with us and the kids. Sleep all day in you conformable bed (bring ear plugs as we have small kids upstairs).

Interaktion mit Gästen

As much as you want.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Pickup at airport or stations could be arranged.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 1
Badezimmer: 2
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Flexibel
Check-out: 15:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel

Please do laundry after 7pm. Recycle and compost


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

20 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Tami
März 2016
Ich habe die Zeit im Haus von Dan, Shanna, Kaplin und Grayson sehr genossen. Die Gegend ist sehr ruhig, aber es sind alle Läden in der Nähe, die man braucht. Das Zimmer und die Wohnung an sich waren sehr sauber und es hat an nichts gefehlt. Dan und Shanna waren sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend und haben versucht zu helfen wo es ging. Insgesamt kann ich es nur empfehlen!

Nutzerprofil von Stacy
Juni 2017
Best little hidden gem. The room is perfect for someone wanting to see Toronto on a dime. Great Hosts, very friendly and really helpful to those that have never been to the city. This place is a must stay at for anyone that is thinking about going to Toronto. I would definitely stay here again. You won't find a better place.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Juni 2017
Shanna and Dan are both lovely, as is their home. They were very accommodating with everything and the room is great.

Nutzerprofil von James
Juni 2017
Wonderful family, comfortable bed. I highly suggest staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Dezember 2016
I recommend to stay here especially if you want to learn Canadian culture. The host are accomodating and open. You will definitely like the fancy bathroom, which is always clean. Shanna offered me fruits and some kind of a mini-cake with chocolate inside, mmm... that was delicious. The room can seem small, anyway, you get used to it. The location is great. Close to streetcar, so many bakeries and shops in the neighbourhood. I had a great experince of staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
November 2016
The room was indeed small but clean and the bed comfortable. The hosts were friendly and helpful. Nice family. You can't really ask for more!

Nutzerprofil von Amelie
Oktober 2016
Super séjour chez Shanna et Dan ! Je suis venue à Toronto pour travailler et j'avais besoin d'une chambre le temps de trouver un appartement. Shanna et Dan ont été très accueillants et sympa. Je suis ravie d'avoir passé 10 jours chez eux, merci pour tout ! :) Great stay ! I came here to work and needed a place to stay before I find an appartement. Shanna and Dan are really friendly and nice. I'm really glad I spend 10 days with you guys, thanks for everything ! :)

Dieser Gastgeber hat 23 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Nutzerprofil von Shanna, Dan, Kaplin, Grayson And KuShanna, Dan, Kaplin, Grayson And Ku ist ein Superhost.

We are a family of 4, Dan, Shanna, Kaplin whos 3 and Grayson 2 years. Having these two little boys around does make for some noisy mornings so if sleeping in is on the agenda you should probably bring ear plugs, we are normally up around 630am. We also have a small hypo allergenic pooch named Kuta. We just moved from Vancouver to Toronto 3 years ago and are loving it here, so much to do and the people here are so friendly. Dan is a Chef at Ritz Carleton and im now a stay at home mom who works a couple nights a week serving (used to work for delta hotels as well). We have done quite a bit of traveling and know what people are looking for when they are away from home.
We are a very friendly easy going family who is ready to welcome you in Hope to talk with you soon :)
P.s. we usually only accept guests with fully completed profiles and have positive reviews, we are a family home and want to be sure us and our other guests feel comfortable.

Antwortrate: 94%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.