Studio apartment close to city & beach
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Newly fitted out self catering studio apartment, close to city and beach, short walk to shops, and train station. Close to Wayville Showgrounds and Flinders University and Hospital. The studio is good for couples, solo adventurers, business travellers. Studio is a granny flat at the rear of my home, with access via a remote controlled garage door. Very secure. A lovely, quiet neighbourhood. Plenty of parking on the street. Lovely area to jog or walk. Studio is complete with a smart TV.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to a lovely back yard complete with a table and chairs. They have wifi access and a smart TV.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I like to introduce myself but besides that allow guests their privacy. Happy to be asked any advice about the area though.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m), 1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 34 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 12:00

-Air conditioner must be switched off if away from the Studio for extended periods (electricity prices are very high in SA)
- When entering and leaving the property guests will need to ensure Boris our friendly dog remains in the back yard.
- Any visiting dog must be friendly natured and good with people and other dogs.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

34 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Lorenzo
September 2017
Abby is a great host that pays attention to every detail during your stay in a clean , quite and charming studio . Highly recommended for couples wanting convenience & privacy whilst visiting Adelaide . We will return .

Nutzerprofil von Amy
August 2017
Abby's place was a great base for me when I was studying at the Repatriation Hospital. It was easy walking distance to shops and the hospital. It was great to be able to have a stove and oven for meals.

Nutzerprofil von Rachel
August 2017
We stayed at the apartment for 4 weeks as we had a medical placement at Flinders Medical Centre. The apartment is lovely, a lot bigger than we thought it would be and very clean. The location is really good as it is close to public transport, supermarkets and restaurants. The only downside is that there is no washing machine, however, there is a laundry around 15 minutes walk away. Abby was very helpful with anything we needed and checking in and out couldn't have been easier. If we needed accommodation in Adelaide again we would definitely be staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Ricardo
Juli 2017
Awesome place. Me and my partner spent 7 days here and we loved it. Really close to the train station (10-15min train ride to town) and grocery store. Boris the dog is amazing, really playful, and Abby was an awesome host. We will definitely come back if we are back in Adelaide. Thank you so much Abby

Nutzerprofil von Craig
Juni 2017
This was my best Airbnb experience yet! Abby was an awesome host and very helpful. The place is amazing and has everything you need, the location is very nice also! As a bonus her dog is lovely too, so all up it was a fantastic experience!

Nutzerprofil von Zoki & Slavko
Juni 2017
Abby is the best host! When you need her she's there, when not, she's nowhere to be seen, perfect! As for the place, it's gorgeous, great location and the extra personal touch is really sweet :). We definitely recommend the studio.

Nutzerprofil von Owain
Mai 2017
Great space, really good accomodation

South Australia, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von AbbyAbby ist ein Superhost.

I love summer and the beach ... and escaping in winter to somewhere warm and tropical. I have a dog called Boris, an English Staffy. I pretty much like to do my own thing and let my guests or hosts do theirs :)

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte