Zu Inhalten springen
View of the park from the balcony!Wardrobe, full-length mirror and door to balcony.
2.5 week stay in fun Redfern house
2.5 week stay in fun Redfern house
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

We are a couple living in the master bedroom of a fun 5-bedroom share house in Redfern - very close to the city! We are looking for a person/couple to come and stay while we are away for 2.5 weeks. You will need to be staying most/all of this period.

Der Wohnraum

Welcome to our delightful terrace home! It's four storeys, with five bedrooms, two sitting areas, two bathrooms with showers (shared) and a nice courtyard with a BBQ out the back. The kitchen is large and well-stocked with all sorts of appliances.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll enjoy a comfy queen-size bed in the biggest room in the house. It has a sweet terrace balcony with lounge chairs - perfect for reading a book or a enjoying a glass of wine, and there's cupboard space and a desk you can use.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Hausregeln

Standard share-house rules apply: Be lovely. Be clean. Respect other peoples' possessions.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Mitglied seit Dezember 2013
Nutzerprofil von Rory
Interaktion mit Gästen

Our housemates are all excellent - mid-20s to early-30s - and they'll be able to hand over keys, make amiable chit chat over breakfast, or leave you to your own devices!

Über Rory

Hey there!

I'm Rory, a friendly young marketer based out of Sydney for the last year.

I love to travel, and think the personal touch of airbnb is a better way to discover places.

I'm a nice guy and extremely personable, so I'm sure we'll get along just fine. I'm a doer, not a sitter, so won't be clogging up your living room, but definitely like to spend time with hosts and hear your local insights.

Looking forward to hearing from you!

Sprachen: Deutsch, English

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte