Up to 20% off! 5 bed house, Balham

Ganze Unterkunft

10 Gäste

5 Schlafzimmer

8 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This large family home comfortably sleeps up to ten guests. It is situated in the lively neighbourhood of Balham minutes from the busy high street of shops and restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

The house opens onto a hallway with polished wooden flooring spreading throughout and a lounge area to the left. This area is very inviting and comfortable with a rustic stone fireplace drawing immediate attention. It is surrounded by comfortable sofas so one can curl up by the fire on a chilly evening and take advantage of the flat screen TV. Double doors open on to a good sized study area which has a large wooden desk - ideal for propping up laptops and other devices and making use of the WiFi. Towards the rear of the house is a spacious and open plan area comprising the kitchen and dining space. With white cupboard units and a sleek black worktop, the kitchen has all the best facilities for use including a coffee maker and dishwasher. There is a cosy sitting area with a large L-shaped sofa and flat-screen TV as well as a dining table with seating for up to eight people. Natural light pours in through the glass patio doors which open on to a delightful grassy garden. Ideal for children to play in, it has a good-sized grassy area with a small trampoline and toys.

On the first floor, which is furnished with soft carpeting, you will find the first three lovely bedrooms. A child’s room comes first, with a bunk bed (two single beds). The family bathroom is right next door and has the luxury of both a roll top bathtub and a large walk-in shower as well as the added comfort of a heated towel rail. Across the hall is a very bright and white twin bedroom with two single beds and a good-sized matching wardrobe. The third bedroom is the lovely master which has a King-sized bed in dark oak frame and matching side tables. It is a serene and comfortable space, finished in light colours with a patterned feature wall. It has an en suite bathroom with a walk-in shower giving easy access.

Climb the stairs to the second floor and you will find the final two bedrooms. The first is a spacious room with a double bed, whilst the second is a good sized single bed with an extra pull-out mattress, ideal for two adults or even teenagers. These two bedrooms both have access to the same en suite shower room.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Please note that this is a much-loved family home and has some expected wear and tear throughout.

The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old.

Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. All other times may incur an additional fee.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 3
Schlafzimmer: 5
Betten: 8
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 263 €
Kaution 578 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Lars
Januar 2017
A nice house with plenty of space in nice calm neighbourhood.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 492 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte