Up to 20% off! 2 Bed 2 Bath Garden, Notting Hill
Up to 20% off! 2 Bed 2 Bath Garden, Notting Hill
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a beautiful 2 bedroom garden apartment in a prime Notting Hill location. Notting Hill is a vibrant and affluent area with plenty to suit all tastes. Westbourne Grove is two minutes away and boasts boutique shops, bars and restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

Westbourne Grove is two minutes away and boasts boutique shops, bars and restaurants. This intersects with the famous Portobello Road which has a market on the weekend but also has lots of fascinating permanent shops to peruse as well as a lively night-life. If you’re lucky enough to come to Notting Hill Gate in late August you will also catch the capital’s most exciting annual carnival.

The ground floor has a living room, dining room, kitchen and bathroom. The sitting room is beautifully decorated and well-proportioned. High ceilings, enormous (almost floor-to-ceiling) bay windows, cream walls and real wood floors make it feel light, airy and spacious. There is a lovely rug, lots of soft furnishings and low level lighting which would make this the perfect place to curl up in in the evening. There are lovely, exotic personal touches that make this room feel inviting and special as well as a large flat-screen TV. Through a large arch is another grandly proportioned dining room. The centre piece of this room is a handsome wood dining table that can seat six comfortably. There is also a large wooden dresser and lovely books lining the walls. Beyond the dining room is a modern, compact kitchen. Here you will find an oven, hob, sink and other mod-cons including a toaster, micro-wave and kettle. On this floor there is also a bathroom with a bath, sink and toilet.

On the lower-ground floor are two bedrooms with king-size beds. The master bedroom has more large bay windows and an exotic and opulent dark-wood bed-stead dominates the middle of the room. There are funky lamps and lovely pictures on the wall to add a splash of colour as well as a whole wall of discreet white storage. Through a door to one side is an en-suite with a bath, sink, WC and smart walk-in shower with stone tiles. On this floor there is a second bedroom with yet more large bay windows. In here there are soothing low-level lights, beige carpets and a lovely wood dresser as well as a desk and a flat-screen TV.

Weitere wichtige Infos

"The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old".
Normal check in time is between 3 pm and 9 pm. All overtimes may incur an additional fee"

No pets, parties or smoking please.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Küche
Kamin

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 110 €
Kaution 573 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
4 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Jenny
Oktober 2016
The host canceled this reservation the day before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 527 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte