Family room
Cottage at Arrowhead, North Truro
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Beautiful Cape Cod home, located 1/4 mile to the bay, 1/2 mile to the Seashore and 10 minutes to Provincetown! Located in a residential area close to restaurants, shops, beaches, and walking/biking trails, and the Provincetown shuttle, the house boasts a large private outdoor space with tranquil patio space for grilling, socializing and relaxing, and an outdoor shower too. Perfect for families and couples and anyone looking for a truly relaxing and fun Cape Cod getaway.

Der Wohnraum

Our home is sprinkled with local art, lots of reading material, serene beachy colors, comfortable furniture, all the conveniences of home and of couse a delicious sea breeze! We offer 3 bedrooms, two bathrooms, one with a claw foot tub, the other with a standing shower, as well as an outdoor shower. Our eat in kitchen is fully equipped and inviting and the cozy family room includes plenty of seating, cable tv and free wi-fi. A large brick patio is just off the back door and has a gas grill and plenty of seating. Laundry facilities are available on site, and we have lots of beach gear for those trips to the ocean.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have full access to the living space. Basement is locked and not accessible to guests.
**The Cottage at Arrowhead accepts rentals for long weekends and week long stays. During peak summer months, (July/August), most rentals are restricted to full weeks, beginning and ending on Saturday. Last minute exceptions will be considered if there are open dates.**

Interaktion mit Gästen

Owners are a phone call or an email away. We encourage all the interaction you are comfortable with, but we certainly will not show up for coffee in the morning! Please keep us informed of any issues during your stay, and feel free to reach out with questions any time!


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Küche
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 86 € / Nacht bei mehr als 5 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 86 €
Kaution 259 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Check in after 3pm, Check out 10 am prompt (unless other arrangements have been made). Guests are asked to please be respectful our our neighbors, especially after dark. Unfortunately, we do not allow pets, smoking, or fires on premise. All vehicles must be parked in the driveway, not on the lawn. Basement must remain locked and is not open to guests. Guests are expected to leave the house as they found it. All dishes, bed linens and towels must be washed, and dried (as time allows) before departure. Doors and windows should be locked upon departure and keys returned to the lock box outside.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Sandrine
Mai 2016
We had a great (EMAIL HIDDEN)munication with Melissa was very easy she made us feel at home. Melissa's cottage is a great to explore P-town, the beaches around are majestic!
Nutzerprofil von Melissa
Antwort von Melissa:
Thanks so much for the great feedback Sandrine! You are welcome to hang on to the Tupperware, thanks for mentioning it. I apologize about the table in the kitchen, I realized that we forgot to add the table insert and the extra chairs when I arrived to clean. That was an oversight on my part, I hope it wasn't too much of an inconvenience. If you stay with us again, please don't hesitate to call me and I'll always do what I can to correct the situation. All the best to you and your family! - Melissa
Mai 2016

Medford, Massachusetts, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Melissa

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte