Up to 20% off! 2 Bed Garden Flat, Queen's Park
Gastgeber: Tom
Tom ist der Gastgeber.
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Situated in the ever popular West Kilburn area between Queen’s Park & Maida Vale, this property offers fast transport links into the West End (about 20 minutes) and various other attractions nearby such as London Zoo and South Bank.

Der Wohnraum

This two bedroom property is a spacious retreat with old-fashioned charm and unique style. The living area is at the back of the house and opens out into the garden area. The large double doors out to the garden bring in lots of natural light and continue the open-plan feel of the living room/kitchen area.

The corner of the living area is a small study complete with desk, chair and printer.

The kitchen has a small dining table and chairs and all of the appliances and equipment any modern kitchen can’t be without. The wooden floors and tiled walls add a vintage feel to the space.

The first bedroom is in the middle of the house, over looking a small, walled courtyard/patio area. French windows open out into the courtyard creating a private outdoor space for the residents of this bedroom. There is a double bed, wooden floors and contemporary, minimalist décor.

The master bedroom is upstairs and houses a comfortable double bed with black leather base and headboard. The pretty bay windows and light coloured walls keep the room bright and appealing.

The bathroom of the property has a very funky design – white, square tiled walls contrasting with black and white flooring. The vintage style fixed, metal shower head over the bath maintains the home’s rustic look.

The patio garden is really lovely – full of plants and flowers in a wooden border above bench style seating. There is a cooker style barbecue available to use for the warmer summer evenings and a table and chairs for dining.

Weitere wichtige Infos

"The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old".
Normal check in time is between 3 pm and 9 pm. All overtimes may incur an additional fee"

No pets, parties or smoking please.


Ausstattung
TV
Internet

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 528 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom
Greetings from London! My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value. As …
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte