1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A warm bright clean single room with a great view of the city.
Minimum 2 nights booking

Der Wohnraum

Nice clean room with a great view

Zugang für Gäste

Tea/coffee facilities
Wi FI

Interaktion mit Gästen

Happy to chat and provide info about the city.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Bed linen will provided and guests will have to make up their own beds and strip the bedding when they check out. Please bring yr own towels or there is a small charge for towels.
I work Mon-Fri 8-6 so can only check in after 6pm. If my 18yr old son is available it could b earlier. At weekends check in after 3pm n check out at 10am but luggage can be left for later collection.

NO smoking in the house but outdoors only


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Reinigungsgebühr 14 €
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Wochenendpreis 35 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No showers after 11pm. Do let me know if needs to return after 11pm. No smoking indoors. No cooking but help yourself to tea/coffee.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

19 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Katrin
Oktober 2016
Small and cosy room with everything I needed. Had a pleasant stay and felt very welcome. Hope to come back soon!

Nutzerprofil von Carol
September 2017
Cherry was really kind and helpful, taking time to help me with the best route to and from the hospital and also to find a nearby take-away. The accommodation was very clean and homely and I would certainly go there again.

Nutzerprofil von Claire
August 2017
Cherry and her sons were lovely and very welcoming and I would definitely recommend staying with them and would stay there again :-)

Nutzerprofil von Katherine
Juni 2017
Very close to a train station, which is nice. Cherry is really sweet- she drove me around Brighton, took me to get my nails done, and brought me out to dinner. Very loving and welcoming home.

Nutzerprofil von Jean
April 2017
I really enjoyed my stay with Cherry and her family. They are very welcoming and helpful, and went out of their way to make my stay as pleasant as possible. I stayed in the spacious chalet, that has all the creature comforts that you need, heating, kettle, own patio, and had full access to the house for kitchen and bathroom facilities. I would definitely stay there again.

Nutzerprofil von Syed
Februar 2017
Very decent host and friendly household.

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Februar 2017
Cherry and her son couldn't have been more welcoming and I had a lovely 2 night stay at her comfortable home. The location is brilliant. A 2 minute walk to the train station which takes about 5 minutes to get into Brighton. The trains are frequent and it's all very easy. I had a great time and I'd definitely stay again. Thanks Cherry!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 28 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Brighton, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2014
Nutzerprofil von CherryCherry ist ein Superhost.
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte