Entrance HallOutdoor entertaining/dining area
MODERN, COMFORTABLE, SPACIOUS ROOM

Privatzimmer

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A comfortable, spacious and modern two bedroom apartment, 7 minute bus ride to Brisbane CBD.
Fully self contained two bedroom, two bathroom suitable for couples, friends, backpackers, holiday makers. Close to public transport, shops, cafes, supermarkets and Brisbane City. Large entertainment balcony for enjoying the Brisbane sunshine.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: 10:00 – 12:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 103 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please respect our home as it's very loved by us. We ask that if you are a smoker you restrict that to the outdoor balcony. Please be mindful of our neighbours when it comes to noise. Otherwise please enjoy as you would your own!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von David
August 2016
Perfect place and perfect host, what more could you want ! Really fantastic large balcony more of an extra living space. Easy bus to the city right outside the door.

Nutzerprofil von Fiona
August 2016
Great location, close to shops and convenient. The parking was easy and the building was tidy and secure. The apartment was clean and had lovely views. It was ideal for our family (2 adults 2 children). Unlimited internet was awesome!

Nutzerprofil von Meryl
Juni 2016
Clean tidy and spacious unit

Red Hill, AustralienMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Aimee

Hi, we are Aimee and Tom -a Registered Nurse, very friendly and easygoing! I have a miniature dachshund named frankie whom will most likely be present during your stay with me. He's outgoing, loveable and treated as a member of our family.

Welcome to our home!! I love to travel and adore eating out (please don't hesitate to ask if you need recommendations for places to dine around the Brisbane area - fine dining and Asian fusion are my favourite!)

I am originally from Tasmania, have lived here in Brisbane (this particular area) for the past 3 years.
Being a nurse I work either AM or PM shifts meaning I could be out from early AM until late afternoon or from midday until 10pm leaving you with the home to yourself.

I absolutely adore our home and don't foresee myself living elsewhere for a very long time. I have every confidence you will enjoy the place as much as I do. I very much look forward to hearing from you soon.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte