Quirkily shabby Maisonette in Muswell Hill
Gastgeber: Rachel
Rachel ist der Gastgeber.
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Walking distance to Alexandra Palace and Muswell Hill Broadway. Good Bus links into town and neighbouring areas.

Der Wohnraum

The space is open and has the option of privacy for guests who need it.

Zugang für Gäste

The front room is off limits

Interaktion mit Gästen

There is minimal interaction although I am happy to meet you for a coffee and get you a climated to the flat.



Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Check in is based on prior arrangement. Minimum stay is three nights.

We would prefer that you not smoke but that if you do, you are respectful with your cigarette or cigar remnants.

There is no television but there is a radio and WiFi. You are welcome to use these.

Please be respectful of the downstairs neighbour.

The flat is cleaned weekly. Having said that, the flat is shabby and in need of renovation, which is slated for this Autumn. You're getting two rooms at a song because if the less than polished premises. But it is good space , well-located in North London to Alexandra Palace, Bounds Green Station, and Muswell Hill Broadway.


Stornierungen

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 6 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Oktober 2009
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
I am an archivist living in North London, with my husband, our daughter and dog in a lovely ground floor flat in Alexandra Palace. I am an avid reader of mystery novels, have a well developed addiction to caffeine, and like to take naps and climb trees. I am currebtly working on …
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte