Up to 20% off! 5 bed House, Herne Hill


Ganze Unterkunft

10 Gäste

5 Schlafzimmer

6 Betten

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 10 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

This is a large family home located in South East London, in a neighbourhood called Herne Hill which borders Clapham very closely. Herne Hill rail station is 5 minutes from you with regular trains reaching Elephant and Castle in 10 minutes.

Die Unterkunft

The house sits on a peaceful tree-lined street, just a short walk from the lovely greenery of Brockwell Park. As you enter, you will find a large living and dining room on the left with hardwood floors and stunning canvassed art adorning the walls. Its elegant design features plush lavender sofas arranged by a striking black granite fireplace, and a smart dining table placed conveniently at the other end of the room leading to the kitchen. The smart eat-in kitchen has a modern design with white cabinetry and sand coloured work surfaces, featuring a huge breakfast bar island with a wine fridge. Other modern facilities for use include a double oven, dishwasher and large fridge freezer. Guests can access a lovely grassy garden which children will adore playing in during the summer months.
Adjoining the kitchen is a second living area/TV room beautifully designed in shades of violet and blue-grey. It is furnished with two comfortable sofas facing a television-surmounted fireplace.

There are three bedrooms on the first floor of the house, as well as the family bathroom which is fully fitted with both a shower enclosure and a separate bathtub. As you reach the landing, the first bedroom is straight ahead and looks over the garden. It has a double bed as well as an armchair for one to curl up on with a good book (there is a great selection on display)! Across the hall is the second bedroom which is very fresh and light, with a double bed and an original feature fireplace. The large master suite has a double wooden sleigh bed, and large bay windows flooding the room with light! It has the comfort of a modern en suite bathroom fitted with a full-size bathtub.

There are a further two bedrooms on the top floor; one of these is a twin with two single beds and may be ideal for two children or teenagers. The final bedroom is a spacious room with a double bed as well as a handy sink basin!

Weitere wichtige Infos

This home is the residence of a sweet cat which is very low maintenance but may need feeding occasionally

The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old.

Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. All other times may incur an additional fee.


Die Unterkunft
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 5
Betten: 6
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 263€
Kaution: 579€
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Diese Unterkunft würde sich über eine Bewertung von dir freuen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 327 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

London, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Antwortrate: 99%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.