Up to 20% off! Modern family home in Fulham
Gastgeber: Tom
Tom ist der Gastgeber.
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
3 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This property is located nearby a park, and is less than ten minutes from the nearest tube station. Featuring a stunning open-plan kitchen, it’s perfect for dining together as a family.

Der Wohnraum

With a large garden table and spacious lower floor, this home is great for a group. Sleeping up to six guests, this home benefits from a loft bedroom with a Juliette balcony for an added escape.

HOME HIGHLIGHTS
•Stunning wooden floors
•Modern amenities
•Open-plan
•Juliette balcony

ROOMS
A contemporary kitchen with stunning black granite worktops and large island, complete with an American style fridge.

LIVING ROOM
A gorgeous space with a large sofa and flat screen TV. The original fireplace, antique mirror and stunning wooden floors finish this room off beautifully.

THE MASTER SUITE
A loft conversion with a king size bed, ample fitted storage and an en-suite. There is also a Juliette balcony facing the garden.

DOUBLE BEDROOM
A clean and bright room on the first floor. There is a double bed, two large windows and generous fitted wardrobe space.

COT ROOM
A first floor bedroom with a cot bed, baby changing area and large wardrobes.

FAMILY BATHROOM
Also on the first floor is a large family bathroom, in light grey stone. It has a bath with fitted shower, a WC and basin.

MASTER EN-SUITE
Down a small step is the en-suite bathroom with a bath and separate shower, a WC and basin.

DOWNSTAIRS WC
Under the stairs there is a small WC with a basin.

THE KITCHEN
A large contemporary kitchen with a dining table and six chairs. Featuring beautiful skylights and doors that open out onto the garden.

GARDEN
A small decked garden space featuring a dining table for six and a BBQ is accessed from the kitchen.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The third bedroom contains a cot bed, with room on the floor for a blow up bed and sixth guest.

The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old.

Normal check in time is between 3 pm and 9 pm. All other times may incur an additional fee.


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 167 €
Kaution 571 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Dieser Gastgeber hat 532 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte