Up to 20% off! Bright 2 bed 2 bath flat, Belgravia
Up to 20% off! Bright 2 bed 2 bath flat, Belgravia

Ganze Unterkunft

5 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

4 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 5 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Situated in Belgravia, a small affluent neighbourhood between Chelsea and Westminster, is this 2 bedroom apartment which accommodates up to 5 guests.

Der Wohnraum

Upon entering the apartment you will find the master bathroom towards the left. With pale grey and cream tiling, it has a good-sized bathtub (with shower attachment). You will find the master bedroom is an airy and bright room with good proportions, a wall of built-in wardrobe space and an en-suite bathroom. It has a double bed to comfortably sleep two guests and an antique wooden dresser which has a flat-screen TV as well as DVD player to enjoy. Down the corridor is the second bedroom – a medium sized room finished minimally with two single beds (which can be brought together to make a double) and a large window which overlooks the street below.

The kitchen, finished in powder blue with white units, is well-equipped with the essentials including a dishwasher for easy cleaning as well as bar stools and a small table for breakfast. Towards the far end of the apartment lies a lovely living space which is light and bright and finished with stunning antique, wooden furniture that contrasts beautifully against the crisp white finish of the room. It has a 2-seater futon which opens up to make a small double bed – ideal for one guest and a dining table to one side seats up to four. Classic, framed artworks adorning the walls bring interest and character to this room.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The futon in the living room is ideal for an extra adult therefore this 2 bedroom home will accommodate a total of 5 guests.

The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old.

Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. All other times may incur an additional fee.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 5
Badezimmer: 2
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 4
Check-in: 15:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr: 107
Kaution: 559
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–21:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von David
Juli 2017
Great host. Clean, comfortable, roomy. I left something behind and Tom was good enough to offer to mail it to me.

Nutzerprofil von Amy
Juli 2017
My family of five (two adults and 3 children) stayed in this flat for 6 days. The flat was well maintained and there was plenty of room for the five of us. There were 2.5 bathrooms which were nice. We just needed to get used to the shower head not be fixed to the wall in both showers. We used the living area as one of the bedrooms so there were three distinct sleeping areas. One bedroom had a bed that converted to two twin beds which was perfect for the kids. Our greeter met us when we arrived even though we were a little later than we expected. The neighborhood had some great restaurants and a grocery store within walking distance. Although a quaint neighborhood we were close to the recycling bins at the end of the street and it was a bit noisy when they were emptying them in the middle of the night.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 427 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London!

My name is Tom and along with my team I manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Hat 1 Gast aus Deutschland gehabt
Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 98%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte