Sunny outdoor area.

Ganze Unterkunft

4 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our relaxing 4 bedroom house sits in a quiet suburb 10 mins from the CBD. It overlooks the picturesque NW hills of Wellington. A short 30 min drive from the airport, and 10 min drive into Wellington CBD. Close to public transport and other amenities.

Der Wohnraum

With designer touches throughout, lazy sun chairs, modern kitchen, and an arty style, the house provides guests with a very comfortable base from which to explore Wellington. Close to the buzzing elements of the CBD, but out enough to enjoy views of farm land and ranges, the house enjoys its own North West facing sunny spot. Little touches you only get in a family home include heating if needed in the winter months, a bath, close by playgrounds, and a fully enclosed backyard - great for kids.

There are 2 bedrooms that can be occupied in their own wing. They both have queen sized beds, wardrobes, windows, and can fit a standard sized portable cot.

There is a very spacious round dinning table, great set up as an open office if you need space to get in a bit of work.

Help yourself to read through our books scattered about the house and on the bookshelf during your stay.

Zugang für Gäste

Apart from the master bedroom and ensuite, and back office, guests can access the whole house, as well as the front and rear gardens. The garage can be accessed at request.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will not be present during your stay, however you can contact us directly via AirBnB, email, txt or mobile if you need to.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do have a dog that stays at the house when we are there. The dog will be away with us and will not be at the house during your stay. Please keep this in mind if you have allergies.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 4
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 2
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 11:00
Check-out: 11:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 16 / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 11:00

No smoking inside. Pets are fine as long as they're kept in the backyard, no pets in the house, or parties please. BBQs and quiet get-togethers are fine.


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Kathryn
Dezember 2016
Rachael's place is lovely, beautiful decor, very relaxing and with a well equipped kitchen. Rachael was a great host, accomodating and informative. I thoroughly recommend staying here.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
Dezember 2016
Very beautiful and such a cozy modern house! Would definately recommend people stay! We loved making memories there lovely and tidy!

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Oktober 2016
It was a nice chilled out place and it wasnt too far from the cbd area. Definitely happy with the place.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
Oktober 2016
Rachael's house is gorgeous. It's atop a hill in a brand new neighborhood development that butts right up against sheep and farmland. The vista outside her window onto Johnsonville is gorgeous. The home itself is beautiful too and my girlfriend was very impressed with her taste. There are plenty of amenities and everything is brand new. There is also a grocery store and several good takeaway places about a five minute drive away. Wellington is a wonderful town but Rachael's place is quite a distance from it, relative to the size. Not a complaint, just an observation. It seems like a wonderful place to own a home. Overall we were very pleased. A few nitpicks: the house can get cold (as can most in NZ) and the heater doesn't do enough to keep it warm at night. We were very chilly. Also disappointed that the yard was being refinished and we couldn't enjoy the back patio space at all, but that's probably the fault of the contractor and is just bad timing on our part.

Nutzerprofil von Hugh
August 2016
Great stay that we thoroughly enjoyed. Very nice and comfortable house that met our needs perfectly. Would definitely stay again and recommend to anyone else.

Nutzerprofil von Nicolay
April 2016
Hey Rachel's house was perfect clean and super nice. It was a nice weekend. We would do it again. I highly recommend it.

Nutzerprofil von Giselle
März 2016
Rachel was very communicative, all instructions were clear. Her house was lovely and refreshing. The neighbourhood was very quiet and the supermarket being 5 minutes away was very handy. I would recommend her place to anybody, it's nice to come 'home' to after a busy day in the city.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 2 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Wellington, NeuseelandMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Rachael
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte