Downstairs Room with empty large closet and two large dressers. These dressers have deep empty drawers from 1945.


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Clean, Private Room in a Lovely House. Full Bed, Desk, 2 Dressers, Spacious Closet. Kitchen and Side Porch access. The room also includes Sunday morning Breakfast. 15 Min to SJC Airport, 10 Min Downtown, 5 Min Caltrain Station. Friendly Family wiling to show you around local attractions, with a Small Dog and 2 Cats. Street Parking available.

Die Unterkunft

This room is very private as well as clean and cozy! It is downstairs next to the shared bathroom! There is a lot of storage in the room! The dresser are antique and have large drawers. There is even a luggage rack in the deep closet! We provide clean towels during your stay.
The shared bathroom has a 7 foot claw foot tub and we have soft water with a tankless water heater. So you always get hot water for your showers!

Zugang für Gäste

You get wifi and access to our kitchen and laundry facilities.
Also you can enjoy the back porch. It's is a nice place to sit with a cup of coffee!

Interaktion mit Gästen

We know the area well and can give you ideas of things to do or places to walk. We are between Valley Fair Mall and Downtown San Jose. The Rose Garden is about 1 mile away. A nice walk! There are grocery stores, a Starbucks and many restaurants in walking distance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have two cats that mostly live upstairs and a small dog.


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 2 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Ein oder mehrere Haustiere
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 18€
Wochenrabatt: 5%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Eventuell nicht für Kinder geeignet (unter 2 Jahre)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We don't allow smoking, alcohol, and any drugs in our house. We are a fun family that is very warm and loving. We have three college aged kids (they all live upstairs), so the house is very active!


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis zu 5 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung, inklusive Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

7 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Paul
Februar 2017
Wonderful family, beautiful craftsman home. Highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Jacob
Januar 2017
Ruth's home is the epitome of why airbnb can be so much more than just a place to stay. She and her family welcome you as one of their own. Aside from immaculate and comfortable accommodations and a flexibility with regards to her guests' travel plans and schedule, she and her family kindly save you "a place at the table," both literally and figuratively. While my plans only allowed for a single night stay, I would have remained for an extended stay in a heartbeat. It will be my go-to place to stay the next time I am in the area.

Nutzerprofil von Michelle
August 2016
What a wonderful family! The house is so clean and organized. Beautiful garden with many flowers. You can sit at the back yard to read and enjoy the flowers. The family is so nice and know the area very well. They provide me lots info on the area which is very helpful for me to get familiar with the area. I love and enjoy the stay with the family. I will recommend it to friends on this one.

Nutzerprofil von Bhaskar
Juli 2016
I was happy to stay at Ruth's place. The location was great and easy to locate. The house including the room was clean, tidy and maintained properly. Ruth and her family members were welcoming and they made us comfortable at their house. They were flexible and accommodating, they allowed us to stay for few more hours even after the check-out time !! Thanks a lot for that :) They also shared a lot of information about surrounding places to visit. For me the only concern was the dog as I normally keep away from them. The moment I entered for the first time, she was barking a lot, so not a great welcome what I felt. And then she barked almost everytime she saw me until I left finally. Her barks disturbed me a lot. Rest everything was good. If you are a dog lover, its a perfect place for you.

Nutzerprofil von Scott
Juli 2016
Ruth and her family were absolutely wonderful! It truly felt like I was a member of their family for a few weeks. They were always curious about my day and even invited me on walks, various outings, and to church. I enjoyed our adventures together and wished I could have spent more time with them! Thanks!

Nutzerprofil von Henry
Juli 2016
Ruth and her family were awesome! It's a shared space but they made me feel like part of the family. Very accommodating and so nice, I would definitely recommend them for anyone looking to stay in the bay area

Nutzerprofil von Roger
Mai 2016
Let me say that Ruth and her family made me feel like part of their family. They never made me feel like an outsider nor someone that was not accepted. They respected my privacy and allowed me to be by myself when I wanted to or needed to. I highly recommend this Airbnb location and would come back when the opportunity presents itself. Thank you Ruth!!!

San Jose, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von RuthRuth ist ein Superhost.

Hi, I am a mother of three adults, college aged, children. We have a beautiful home and love to have guest. We like to treat them like family. We enjoy learning from our guest as well as share with them about the area we live in.
I'm very active and feel much younger than my years on this earth. I love people and am friendly and very accepting of all people.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.