Entrance from inside Swimming pool view from entrance
Tranquility in City Centre
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Our cosy 4B3bath condo facing KLPac Park, near to main road n EZ access to public transportation to KLCC (5km). Itz oso walking distance (10 min) to KLIA bus & Duta bus station (2km). Nearby Rivercity n Mutiara Komplex n Viva complex with abundance of restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

Itz cosy n facing KLPac park. Fully AC in room n living hall. Kitchen can used to cook food, coffee & tea is FOC. Free hot boiled water.

Zugang für Gäste

Kitchen, dining hall, living room, tv, Internet wifi, swimming pool. Toilet is shared with my brother.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Daily at nite.


Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 00:00

Bathroom is shared w my brother. Pls take care belonging at home. Smoking is prohibited in room n house. St the balcony is ok but please close the door whilst smoking. Use AC appropriately. No pets allowed. Itz quite neighbourhood thus please keep volume down at all time. Swimming pool is accessible by informing guard on duty my unit no. Sometimes my family will come visiting so can have a chat.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

(Noch) keine Bewertungen

Diese Unterkunft hat noch keine Bewertungen. Wenn du sie buchst, wird deine Bewertung hier erscheinen.

Kuala Lumpur, MalaysiaMitglied seit November 2014
Nutzerprofil von Sivakumar

I'm a chemical engineering graduate, holds an MBA in International Business and currently pursuing my phd in Project Management part time. Working as a business developement manager in a German company. I'm passionate about travelling and been to many places in Asia Pacific region. I love to meet people and talk to them. I believe we could learn lots of things by just communicating to people and share experiences. Many of my good friends in my life are those I meet while travelling.

Sprachen: Bahasa Malaysia, English, Hindi, 中文, 日本語

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte