BATHROOM-GUEST USE ONLYKINGSIZE BED- CAN BE SET UP AS TWIN


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Breakfast cereals, milk, tea/coffee provided
Private apartment in one end of my house, which is an ideal base from which to explore the N E Fife area, 5 miles St Andrews/Cupar
This self-contained, ground level apartment has kitchen/diner, bathroom and king size/twin bed bedroom(request twin)
Also small sofabed suitable for child/small adult (request on booking)
Private parking

PLEASE ADVISE IF DOING BED/BREAKFAST AND OUT DURING DAY-OTHERWISE ADDITIONAL CHARGE MAY APPLY


Geschäftsreise
   Diese Unterkunft verfügt über die grundlegende Ausstattung für Geschäftsreisende. 

Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 17:00 – 21:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 18€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kaution: 118€
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

You enter from decking through your own front door into kitchen/diner. This room contains oven, hob, microwave, fridge, washing machine (not dryer), kettle and toaster.
Table and chairs for dining.
From kitchen you go through hall into bathroom and bedroom.
There is a shower over bath.
The bed (zip & link) can be set up king or twin.
There is also a sofa bed suitable for child/small adult.
Easy chairs, TV and selection of books/magazines.
Wifi included.
NO SMOKING

Zugang für Gäste

Your accommodation is completely separated by fire door and private from owner's home.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am around in my house sometimes between dog walking, working and gardening.
You are free to call by and ask for local information or just have a chat.
Otherwise I leave you alone as you are self-contained in the apartment.
You are welcome to some fresh free-range eggs from my hens or seasonal crops from back garden.

Die Nachbarschaft

A quiet village with lots of great walking through country lanes and woodland.
Only 5 miles from St Andrews/Cupar.
Nearest pub/restaurant in neighbouring village- Strathkinness, 2miles away.

Verkehrsmittel

It is probably best if you have your own transport for ease of exploring N E Fife, however, you can catch a bus into St Andrews/Cupar from end of road (10mins walk from house). Alternatively you can call a taxi or I can give a lift if I am going that way. From St Andrews/Cupar you can catch buses elsewhere and trains from Cupar or Leuchars.
I may be able to arrange a pickup if arriving by public transport - notice required.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The village has lots of great walks through lanes and woods; ideal for dog-walking (you can bring one well-behaved pet dog- but please advise me).
If you wish to bring your own bicycles they can be stored in garage.
The decking gets the afternoon and evening sun and therefore ideal for dining out, with table and seating provided, overlooking cottage-style garden. That should be a great way to spend the evening after a day exploring St Andrews and Fife coast....when sun shines!!!!


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 17:00–21:00

No-smoking in the apartment.
Guests must switch off electric radiator when leaving apartment.
One small well-behaved dog allowed. You must bring your dog-bed.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
Der Mindestaufenthalt in dieser Unterkunft variiert.
Füge deine Reisedaten hinzu, um weitere Details zu sehen.

18 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von GorkaGorka ist ein Superhost.
Mai 2017
My mum had a great time at Jane's place. Very recommendable!
Nutzerprofil von JaneJane ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jane:
Thank you. It was a pleasure hosting your mum.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Steffen
Mai 2017
Great apartment with a comfortable bed with 2 mattresses close to St Andrews. The apartment is well equipped with everything you need and Jane is very helpful.
Nutzerprofil von JaneJane ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jane:
Many thanks Steffen, so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von Joy
Mai 2017
We had a great stay at Blebocraigs. The cozy flat was perfect for two people and Jane loves dogs so it was great for our elderly wee dog. The flat was fantastically prepared for us, with great eggs, bread, Jam and biscuits ready, and everything we needed for the weekend. The flat is attached to Jane's house so she was there every morning if we had any questions and happy to help. She showed us a great local walk for the dog! It is only a short drive to St. Andrews so handy for getting around, especially when the main road is finished in the next few weeks. Would definitely recommend for a singles or couples break and anyone with a dog!
Nutzerprofil von JaneJane ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jane:
So glad you found my place convenient. Come back again next time you here playing shinty.
Mai 2017

Nutzerprofil von CarolineCaroline ist ein Superhost.
April 2017
We stayed at Jane's for a couple of nights for my sister's wedding. The property was easy to find with our satnav and we had our own off-street parking space. Jane was very friendly, helpful and welcoming. The kitchen had everything we would have needed to cook with and we really appreciated the morning croissants and fresh eggs from Jane's chickens. The apartment was comfortable and well-equipped. Can definitely recommend it.
Nutzerprofil von JaneJane ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jane:
It was lovely having you stay, I hope you had a great time. Come again.
April 2017

Nutzerprofil von Gillian
Februar 2017
We had a lovely weekend at Little Jig. Very quiet, just what we needed. Thank you Jane. Warmly welcomed with delicious home baking. Very comfortable bed, soft towels. Well equipped kitchen, and very clean throughout. Off road parking, and own entrance to accommodation. Good selection of teas, and ground coffee. Generous amount of breakfast items including a selection of cereal, eggs, fresh fruit, nuts and seeds, milk, bread, jams, and fruit juice. Jane was very helpful with local info, and we wouldn't hesitate to recommend.
Nutzerprofil von JaneJane ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jane:
Thank you Gillian for the kind comments. Glad you had a great weekend for the park-run. Best wishes, J
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Ryan
Februar 2017
Jane was absolutely lovely, she's created a great little place for people to stay. Check in was effortless and the easiest we've encountered anywhere. With off road parking. A great little kitchen that has everything one requires. We loved the crumpets and the eggs from her chickens. The place was super clean with attention to detail. Big comfortable bed with a flat screen tv, had a HDMI port and the wifi was fast, more than enough to stream a fire stick off without any buffering. With your own vehicle St Andrews, Dundee and Cupar are all easily accessable. Only saw Jane when we checked in and after making sure we had everything we needed and how to get in touch with her she left us to our own devices for the next 3 days, so lots of privacy. Check out was simple and smooth. Overall we had a wonderful stay, far better than a hotel or BnB. Wound definately book with Jane again if she'd have us.
Nutzerprofil von JaneJane ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Jane:
Ah thanks for such great feedback. You were lovely guests. I would definitely have you back again. J
Februar 2017

Nutzerprofil von Howard
Oktober 2016
What a lovely place and Jane could not have been more welcoming and helpful.

Schottland, Vereinigtes Königreich · Mitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von JaneJane ist ein Superhost.

I enjoy gardening ....more wildlife-friendly than manicured. I grow veg and fruit in back garden where my hens roam. The front cottage-style garden is a haven for bees, butterflies and inspiration.
I paint a little but wish to improve with time...a bit like a good wine...
I enjoy walking usually with dogs around local lanes and woodland.
I think most people find me friendly, warm and happy to meet new people. You can be the best judge of that!
I enjoy staying at other Airbnb properties.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.