Very quiet neighbourhood. Electronic Door Lock. Welcome to your room!


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very popular room for us, always rented out. Stay in a desirable neighbourhood in WestShore Great bus service to downtown all parts of Victoria, and in perfect area for hiking or biking. Very close to Galloping Goose trail, Thetis Lake, shopping, restaurants.

Der Wohnraum

Totally redone with Airbnb guests in mind. Queen Size bed, Smart TV, Small Fridge, Coffee and Tea area, Desk Area plus your own private bath with tub shower Combination. Please Note that we also have another listing on the 1st level of our home check it out! You can also click on the hosts and it will show you our 2 listings.

Zugang für Gäste

We have an electronic Lock for our door we will provide you with a # before your arrival. If you are arriving later in the evening please let us know.

If you are driving, we have a dedicated parking spot (free) for your vehicle in front of house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We will try to be available when you arrive and we are in and out during the day. We are usually around to answer any of your questions, as we want you to have a great experience while staying in our home and our city.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Take a look at our reviews we have another listing in our home this is a new addition we have done so that all parties will have there own private bathroom. Please also note that 10% of your Airbnb rental is being donated to Ingane Yami a children's Village in Durban South Africa.

Offer Ferry pickup or Airport pickup for only $35 half the price of a cab!
Also if you want a tour of the city or a day around the Island let me know I will try and make it happen.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Privates Badezimmer)
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 11:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Codeschloss

Ausstattung

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

We want you to enjoy your stay, so please treat our home as if it were your own- or better- and I'm sure we'll all get along just fine. We ask that you be respectful to any other guests staying with us and to the fact that this is a family home.
NO SMOKING
We have a NO SCENTS policy that we are firm about. One of the hosts is allergic to strong scents; as do many of our guests.
Use of our Kitchen, Washer & Dryer can be arranged but please make this known at the time of booking.
We respect your privacy but we also encourage any conversation that you want.
We like to provide a peaceful and quite environment


Stornierungen

Moderat

Wenn du bis 5 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 5 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig, aber die Hälfte der Kosten für die übrigen Nächte wird zurückerstattet.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

67 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Juli 2017
I had a great stay. The home and room were as or better than expected. The hosts were hospitable and were available when I needed something. I would stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Christine
Juli 2017
Wayne & Bev were such friendly and sweet hosts! They were available and responded quickly to any questions. They have a beautiful, very clean and peaceful space that I enjoyed relaxing in. The bed and pillows were incredibly comfortable. The room also has its own minifridge and keurig with coffee & tea. Full private bathroom attached. It was about 25-30 minutes drive into Victoria so keep that in mind, but a lovely neighborhood to stay in with groceries and restaurants nearby if you don't want to go far. All in all, a great stay! Ask them about the whale tours!

Nutzerprofil von Meredith
Juli 2017
We had an excellent stay at this quiet and comfortable room. The bed was so comfy I slept late both days we were there which never happens! It was great having coffee and a mini fridge in the room. We had a car so I can't speak to the public transit aspect, but we found the location convenient for everything we wanted to do. Wayne and Bev were welcoming and helpful. We would stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Vivian
Juli 2017
Wayne and Bev were great hosts! We enjoyed our stay at their house. It was clean, the bed was comfortable and we were provided with everything we needed.

Nutzerprofil von Alex
Juli 2017
Very comfortable and clean dwelling, the hosts were very gracious and accommodating, we would definitely stay here again

Nutzerprofil von Michael
April 2017
Bev & Wayne were absolutely wonderful hosts! Very welcoming and hospitable, they are always willing to offer advice on the area, if needed. It is a beautiful spacious room and ensuite on the top floor with a gorgeous view. The neighbourhood was lovely and very peaceful with flowering trees everywhere, it is a short walk to public transportation and a bunch of cute restaurants in Langford. There are also a bunch of lovely walks nearby. You can do the short walk up Mill Hill Regional Park and see some stunning views of Victoria and the surrounding areas. All in all we would highly recommend staying at Bev & Wayne's, you will surely enjoy your stay!

Nutzerprofil von Trevor
März 2017
Wonderful stay with Wayne and Bev. Very accommodating hosts, helpful with advice about restaurants and getting around in the area. Suite was comfortable and spotless.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 103 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Victoria, KanadaMitglied seit September 2012
Nutzerprofil von Wayne & BevWayne & Bev ist ein Superhost.

We are now into our 5th year as hosts for Airbnb and we love it. Just love meeting new people providing them with a positive experience for there stay in Victoria. In the 4 years we have learned a lot plus have made many new friends some returning on a regular bases. As we have traveled to many countries we know what travelers are looking for. And we are now Airbnb Super Hosts! Let us welcome you.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte