comfy single bedcomfy double bed!
SUPER CONVENIENT, ALL YOU NEED - 1
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
3 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 3 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
"Maggie war wirklich nett, freundlich und hilfsbereit. Das Zimmer war fantastisch und es ist ein kühler Bereich. Großartig! "Also, komm her! ... um bequeme Betten, gute Bettwäsche und Handtücher zu finden, in einer ruhigen, sauberen und einladenden Umgebung: Wifi, Fön, Tee und Kaffee in jedem der drei Schlafzimmer, die ich in meinem viktorianischen Reihenhaus lasse. Zimmer 1 hat ein Doppelbett, ein Einzelbett und Kabel-TV.
translated by Google

“Maggie was really nice, friendly and helpful. The room was fantastic and it's a cool area. Great!” So, do come here! ... to find comfy beds, good linen and towels, in a quiet, clean and welcoming environment: wifi, hairdryer, tea and coffee in each of the three bedrooms I let in my Victorian terraced house. Room 1 has a double bed, a single bed and cable tv.

Der Wohnraum

• Hochgeschwindigkeits-Wifi • TV mit Kabelkanälen und Radio • Wasserkocher, Wasserflasche • Tee, Kaffee, Kräutertees, Minimilch, Zucker, Kekse •Fön • Handtücher • Knackige weiße Blätter • Bettdecke und extra Decken • Bademantel und Hausschuhe • Ordner mit Informationen über was ist auf, Karten, Unterkunft Suchideen • Hochwertige Out of Eden Toilettenartikel: Shampoo, Duschgel, Conditioner • Gewebe, Baumwollwolle • Der Vorteil meiner 5-jährigen Erfahrung als Gastgeber mit Airbnb! NOVEMBER 2016 Sonderanfertigung! Dieses Zimmer ist für den ganzen Monat zu einem ermäßigten Preis und beinhaltet Küche Nutzung. Bitte schreiben Sie mir für Details. Das Bad und die Garderobe befinden sich im Erdgeschoss des Hauses und die Schlafzimmer sind im Obergeschoss. Es gibt uneingeschränkte Parkplätze auf der Straße und Platz im Garten für Fahrräder. Kostenlose Parkplätze sind in Bristol selten! Bitte schreiben Sie bei Fragen. Ich freue mich darauf, dich zu beherbergen, wenn du entscheidest, dass du hierher kommst! Viel Glück mit Ihrer Suche und mit Ihrem Aufenthalt in dieser fabelhaften Stadt. Maggie
translated by Google

•High speed wifi
•Tv with cable channels and radio
•Kettle, water bottle
•Tea, coffee, herb teas, mini milks, sugar, biscuits
•Hairdryer
•Towels
•Crisp white sheets
•Duvet and extra blankets
•Dressing gown and slippers
•Folder with information about what's on, maps, accommodation search ideas
•High quality Out of Eden toiletries: shampoo, shower gel, conditioner
•Tissues, cottonwool
•The benefit of my 5 years' experience as a host with Airbnb!

NOVEMBER 2016 special notice! This room is available for the whole month at a discounted rate and includes kitchen use. Please write to me for details.

The bathroom and cloakroom are on the ground floor of the house and the bedrooms are upstairs.

There is unrestricted parking on the street here and space in the garden for bicycles. Free parking is rare in Bristol!

Please do write with any queries. I look forward to hosting you if you decide do decide to come here! Good luck with your search and with your stay in this fabulous city.

Maggie


Ausstattung
WLAN
Kabelfernsehen

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Wochenendpreis 53 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in-Zeit ist flexibel
Check-out bis 11:00

HOUSE RULES
•Checkout time before 11.00am, please. Leave your key in the kitchen if our paths don’t cross when you go. Huge thanks for choosing my home for your stay!

•Kitchen – It's fine to store food and drink in the fridge. Accommodation is on a room only basis and therefore the kitchen is not for general use except for preparing small refreshments and snacks. No Cooking! There is a kettle in each bedroom and supplies of tea and coffee. Please ask me if you would like other kinds of tea or more supplies. There are many good places to eat within easy walking distance.

•Energy - Bristol is proud of its reputation as a Green City. To be a part of the movement, please be Energy Aware by avoiding waste and being economical in your use of electricity and water. The local water board provided a 5 minute timer for the shower. Leave plastic bottles, cans, glass bottles, cardboard and paper separately for recycling. Please ask if you would like more towels or a change of sheets.

•Bathrooms – there is a bathroom with a good shower, toilet and washbasin on the ground floor (the bedrooms are upstairs), and a separate cloakroom with toilet and washbasin, also on the ground floor.

•The bathroom and cloakroom are shared with other guests. Please don't spend ages and ages in there. Let us know if you have to be out for a certain time so we can all make sure the shower is free for you.

•Laundry – the nearest launderettes are 144 Church Road, BS5 9HN, 136 Whitehall Road BA5 9BH and 529 Fishponds Road BS16 3AH.

•There is a nightlight in the hallway and one in the kitchen which are on all night. It's fine to put on the lights during the night, if you want to.

•Smoking isn’t allowed in the house, but ok in the front of the house if it doesn’t disturb other guests.

•Please be super quiet if you come in late or leave early. There is no curfew: I will give you a key.

•Only people who have booked a room are welcome in the house, unless visits are previously arranged with me.

•Guests are responsible for any loss or damage to the house, floors, furniture and equipment which they incur.

•Let me know if there's any information you need or anything I can do to ensure you have a pleasant stay.

I hope you have a great time in Bristol and will come back to stay !
Thanks, Maggie


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

240 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Gudrun
April 2015
Bei Maggie Cowan-Hughes zu wohnen, hat mir und meinen erwachsenen Kindern sehr gut gefallen. Wie ich schon aus dem Mailverkehr vor dem Aufenthalt vermutet hatte, ist Maggie eine sehr nette Frau. Ihr Haus ist in einem sehr guten Zustand, hell und freundlich gestaltet, mit künstlerischem Hauch und angenehmem Flair. Die Zimmer befinden sich im ersten Stock, die Bäder (1 Duschbad und 1 Extra-Bad nur mit Toilette und Waschbecken) befinden sich im Erdgeschoss. Es ist sehr sauber und ordentlich im Haus. Am schönsten fand ich, dass Maggie uns Tipps gab, wo wir in der Nähe gut essen gehen konnten. Und für uns als Deutsche war es erstaunlich, in einem nahe gelegenen (indischen) Supermarkt Vollkornbrot kaufen zu können. Ich freue mich, irgendwann einmal wieder bei Maggie zu wohnen, denn woanders würde ich in Bristol nicht sein wollen :-)))) Dear Maggie, thank you for everything! :-) Nora, Thorsten und Gudrun Graf

Nutzerprofil von Herbert
Januar 2014
Wir wurden sehr freundlich empfangen und uns hat es sehr gut gefallen; wir haben bereits für ein 2. Mal bei Maggie gebucht.

Nutzerprofil von Martin
September 2017
Wonderful host very professional would highly recommend.

Nutzerprofil von Edmund
September 2017
Very comfortable and welcoming place with a personalised touch.... just like home! Maggie the host was very welcoming and cheerful.

Nutzerprofil von Ola
September 2017
Great value for what it offers, very clean, warm home, comfortable bed, you can easily find on street parking. Practical and convenient.

Nutzerprofil von David
September 2017
Room and location as described, clean and tidy. Host was welcoming and accommodating. Not very near from Bristol center but close to motorway. Didn't use buses so I can't comment on accessibility by public transport.

Nutzerprofil von Shaowei
September 2017
Maggie has been a great host!! She owns a warming and friendly personality. Wish that I had more time to get to know more about her and the city highly recommended!!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 321 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Bristol, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Maggie

Hi and thanks for looking at my profile.

I'm from England and have been dividing my time between Buenos Aires and the UK since 2002, offering Airbnb accommodation in both countries. I've recently
sold up in Argentina and am now in Bristol full time.

I welcome Airbnb visitors to my three spare bedrooms on a room-only basis. There is tea, coffee, and high speed wifi in each room with cable tv in two of the rooms. My visitors come to this thriving city on holiday, for weddings, and many stay for work commitments. I'll help you get around and find what you need in this lovely corner of England. It has been a great pleasure to host guests from all over the world. I find that Airbnb guests enjoy the informality of staying in a home rather than a hotel.

My passion is tango and, lately, teaching a breathing method called Buteyko, which has helped me overcome lifelong asthma - websites for any info are naturalbreathingtraining and buteykoargentina.

If you have any questions about my listings please do get in touch.
best wishes and good hunting!
Maggie

Sprachen: English, Español, Français
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte