Exterior of house with drivewayFormal Dining room
Large period townhouse near centre
Large period townhouse near centre
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
8 Gäste
4 Schlafzimmer
5 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Large period house with garden close to city centre and all the bars and restaurants of Ranelagh and Rathmines. park with playground, cinema, swimming pool, supermarkets, restaurants, cafes and public transport within 2 minute walk. Thirty minute walk to Trinity College, The National Museum and the Grafton Street Area of the City Centre

Minimum 7 night stay

Der Wohnraum

A bright and spacious large Georgian house retaining period features such as open fireplaces, sash windows and high ceilings. The house is spread out over 3 three floors with a kitchen, dining, chill out area in the lower ground floor, a more formal living room and dining space on the hall floor and 3 bedrooms on the upper floor. There is also an additional bedroom on the lower ground floor near the kitchen. There is a bathroom with bath and handheld shower on the first landing and a shower room on the upper landing. There is also a cloakroom in the lower ground level near the kitchen.

Zugang für Gäste

Guests have access to the whole house apart from an office where we store personal items.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always available through airbnb messaging and respond very promptly


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 100 €
Kaution 500 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 11:00

No smoking
No pets
No additional guests or visitors
Please respect our neighbours by keeping noise down
All rubbish must be placed in the outdoor bins when leaving the property


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
6 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

8 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Rhonda
August 2017
Good location, easy half hour walk into Dublin, lots of bars and restaurants within 5 minute walk.

Nutzerprofil von Laura
August 2017
Que la casa es espectacular pero que realmente solo hay una ducha efectiva. Problemas con el caudal del agua. para mucha gente la primera hora puede ser un problema.

Nutzerprofil von Leyla
Juli 2017
Very large and comfortable house with a very helpful host. Lots of public transport and shopping nearby, even a playground was just across the street. You can also easily reach the city centre by foot, a great location!

Nutzerprofil von Vicky
Juni 2017
Check in was easy, house was very beautiful and spacious. Nice garden in the back as well. Kitchen had everything we needed. Walking distance to grocery stores, restaurants and bars Rathmines and Ranelagh. Only one shower though so if you have a few guests you need to plan accordingly. Other than that the stay was great.

Nutzerprofil von Peter
Juni 2017
Wonderful mix of Georgian Dublin and contemporary, in a great location.

Nutzerprofil von Steve
Januar 2017
Great house and very convenient location

Nutzerprofil von Howard
Juli 2016
We enjoyed staying at Sheena's townhouse. We were met by a nice woman who showed us around the house and had the refrigerator stocked with necessities. Sheena was attentive during our stay and we found the house roomy and comfortable. The only minor issue was that the road the house is on is quite busy and made getting the car in and out of the parking space an adventure.

Dublin, IrlandMitglied seit Oktober 2013
Nutzerprofil von Sheena

Art, culture and book lover all of which is reflected in my home. I also adore travel and discovering new ways of living. Now settled in my home town of Dublin I spent many years living overseas in London. New York and Abu Dhabi

Sprachen: English, Español, Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte