Large double bedroom, Large Bathroom, Free Parking
Large double bedroom, Large Bathroom, Free Parking
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
3 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
3 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This is a family home which has gone through major renovation and the loft has been converted to a high-quality double bedroom and a separate study room. The guests will have their own private space in the loft.

The location is close to the Olympic park, O2, Excell, Westfield and Canary Wharf.

You’ll love my place because of the comfy room, the area and close proximity to the city. Hence its great for tourists and business travellers alike.

Tea/Coffee

Der Wohnraum

The double bed can accommodate 2 adults and a small child. However, I can provide a sofa bed for a third/fourth person(s) if required. This will be in the study room next door. The only caveat being that the study will be used during the day.

The double bedroom has a brand new quality bed with memory foam, this should give you a very good nights sleep. It also has wall to wall fitted cupboards.

Thick, nice and comfortable carpets.

It has a fantastic view of the Canary Wharf skyline. Looks quite impressive during the night. It is the highest room in the street.

This is a child-friendly house.

The bathroom and wash facilities are also brand new.

New boiler and mega flow have been installed (as opposed to combi boilers where you suffer from low pressure). This provides hot water and good shower pressure.

The main bathroom is dedicated to guest use except for Sunday (where we may use it). We have three bathrooms in the house and do not need to use the main bathroom.

Zugang für Gäste

Access to the:

Guest room
Study room
1st Floor Bathroom & Toilet
Dining room for light breakfast
Kitchen

Interaktion mit Gästen

I can provide a lot of local information and will be happy to spend time with the visitor (depending on my availability).

I consider this more of a social experience. I will try to help my guest make the most of their time here.

I will try to pick them up from the station, give advice on the best option to travel from the airport to my house, offer to give an insight into London or the local area. In fact, the guests are welcome to ask about anything.

To help me to help you. Please try to share your travel intentions with me i.e. such as arrival and departure times.

Depending on our plans, we may also offer guests to have dinner with us.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Can I make it very clear that this room has one double bed. It is ideal for 2 adults.

However, some couples have stayed with a small child in the bed comfortably.

Due to demand. I can provide a comfortable sofa bed in the study room next door.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Sofa

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet
Fitnessstudio

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 18 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 18:00
Check-out bis 10:00

No Drugs
No Alcohol
No Lewd behavior.
No Pets
No Pork related products

Please note: this is a child-friendly family house.

We do not wear shoes in the house.

We are an eco friendly house and like to recycle. We encourage guests to do the same.

Also, we don't like waste of any kind, including water. We ask guests to use as needed.

The following are not rules but suggestions. We do not charge cleaning fees, unlike other listings. You can help us by leaving things tidy and removing sheets on your departure day.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

48 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Stephanie
Dezember 2016
Sehr herzliche Familie. Wir haben uns willkommen gefühlt. Es wurde uns Frühstück angeboten.

Nutzerprofil von Cedric
Juli 2016
Unser Aufenthalt bei Toz und seiner Familie war exzellent - Nur weiterzuempfehlen, ein wunderbares, sauberes Zimmer in sehr guter Lage, perfekter Anbindung und sehr sehr netten Gastgebern. Toz und seine Frau kennen sich sehr gut in London aus, können sehr gute Empfehlung tätigen und sind auch darüber hinaus sehr unkompliziert und kommunikativ. Alles in allem war es eine perfekte Erfahrung für uns.

Nutzerprofil von Ameen
August 2017
Toz was very friendly, easy check in and out.

Nutzerprofil von Hannah
August 2017
Do not miss out on staying at Toz's if you're in the area. His house is beautiful and pristine with great company. We couldn't ask for anything else, he was flexible with difficult arrival times and always helpful. I would definitely stay again and highly recommend. Thanks again.

Nutzerprofil von Summer
August 2017
Location is not really in the center of city but there are few station to travel on and out from the place, so there's not a big issue. Bathroom is clean and the house is cozy. Picture shown in the website is exactly the same in reality. Host is great with his 3 cute kids and a lovely wife who gave us a very warm welcome on the first day we arrived. Definitely will stay again in Toz's place whenever I back to London for holiday.

Nutzerprofil von Susie
August 2017
Toz was a great host and his house was very comfortable, a perfect stay for our family for a night after watching the Athletics at the Olympic stadium in Stratford. Star Lane DLR was just a few minutes walk and then just 4 stops to Stratford. A massive bonus was being able to park the car easily and without charge. The beds were comfy and the kids shared a sofa bed in a separate room, perfect for our needs. Thank you Toz and family.

Nutzerprofil von Babu
August 2017
Closest transport is DLR or take bus which very close to the room and can go to West Ham station

Dieser Gastgeber hat 16 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit November 2013
Nutzerprofil von Toz

I am an easy going, kind and helpful person.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Über die Unterkunft

Wenn du in einer Airbnb-Unterkunft übernachtest, dann wohnst du bei jemandem zuhause.


Dies ist die Unterkunft von Toz.
Toz
Ayasha hilft beim Gastgeben.
Ayasha

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte