Bedroom with drapes, shelving for clothes. Armour closet behind photographerPicture of apartment from the foyer.
Beautiful, sunny, & private- Friendly neighborhood
Beautiful, sunny, & private- Friendly neighborhood
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Bright, spacious (500 sq ft) & artfully decorated apartment with private ground floor entrance. Located in a quiet Friendly neighborhood one block off the bus line, 10 minutes from the U of O, 2 miles from downtown and 1 mile from country hiking and biking. Kitchenette. Health food cafe/store in walking distance. Licensed bodywork available.

Der Wohnraum

Bright, sunny, spacious, private. Beautiful window dressings allow privacy, light or light cancelling for deep sleep. (And, yummy temperpedic bed pad ensures comfort and good sleep!) Decorated with tasteful original art. Big comfy couch and chair, lovely dining area and bedroom partitioned by bookcase and drapes.
Kitchenette with refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster oven, 2 burner plate, egg poacher, rice cooker and all the gear. HD TV with Netflix. Games and movies.
This apartment stays naturally cool in the heat without AC.

500 square feet private apartment.

Zugang für Gäste

You have a ground floor entrance- no stairs. Some mornings my clients come through a common foyer, but for the most part, it is only you.
Your kitchenette is equipped with microwave, toaster oven, blender, rice cooker, egg poacher, 2 burner stove, coffee maker and more.
Bikes available to rent cheaply. One block off bus line.
Licensed holistic healer with over 30 years experience- (schedule in advance, but no problem checking last minute to see if possible.)
(I am told the bathroom is accessible for a wheelchair when the door is left open but would not suit the needs of a paraplegic. Door 29" wide)
Tv, games, books, movies. Wifi access.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am a people person and am happy to interact and address any needs you may have, and to socialize and/but if you want minimal contact that is not a problem.
Your entrance comes off of a shared foyer with my office so on certain weekday mornings I may have clients passing by your closed door. Otherwise you generally come and go without seeing anyone. You will have a key to let u into your private entrance.

Weitere wichtige Infos

If you would like bodywork while you are here please book ahead. If you want to know more about my training and work you can contact me and/or look at my website info-- search for my name. You will find my website.

We live upstairs and are very happy to be available to you. Please feel free and welcome!

(Hopefully it won't matter to you that I have a truck and camper parked outside. The camper is actually up for sale)


Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 26 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 74 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out bis 11:00

Please respect my home as you would your own. I will keep my noise down and hope that you will be sensitive to me as well. Rule of thumb is quiet after 11 PM but you can check in and see if later can work. It often does. (If we ever are making more noise than is comfortable I would like to know the moment it occurs so we can be sensitive to your needs!)
Please recycle. (Glass needs to be separated out.)
No smoking of any kind in the apartment, please.
Would very much appreciate your stripping your bed and washing your dishes. Thank you so much!

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Haustier

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt an Freitagen und Samstagen.

44 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Thomas & Evy Ann
August 2017
Communication and check-in was very pleasant. We arrived quite late, but were still welcomed with a smile. The place was a lot bigger than we had expected, and it was perfect for our needs! Very comfy bed helped us get some much needed sleep. Would definitely recommend this place!
Nutzerprofil von MegMeg ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Meg:
Thank you both. I appreciated your warmth and openness. And thank you for the lovely review!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Cary
August 2017
Meg is excellent at communication. The room/accommodations are clean, convenient, and quiet. The location was perfect for our needs.
Nutzerprofil von MegMeg ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Meg:
Was lovely to have your mother Cary! I do hope the wedding is everything you could hope for and send my wishes for your happiness!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Mollie &   JakeMollie &   Jake ist ein Superhost.
August 2017
Meg's place was spacious and private with all the comforts of home. The bed was especially cozy. Great place to stay when visiting the Eugene area if you have your own transportation.

Nutzerprofil von Kelly
August 2017
Wonderful place. Bright and welcoming. Very comfortable. My grandmother really felt at home, she said she could live there and the bed was exceptional comfortable. Very attentive hosts.
Nutzerprofil von MegMeg ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Meg:
Was a pleasure Kelly, start to finish!
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Sheila
August 2017
Our stay at Meg's place was our first experience using Airbnb. It all turned out just perfectly. Meg's place was very clean, very quiet, and just the perfect space for a long weekend in Eugene. We will definitely stay there again on future trips. Meg was very nice and very accommodating. It was a wonderful experience!

Nutzerprofil von James
Juli 2017
Very accomadating and understanding. Excellent communication and very responsive. I work weird hours and she was very good with working with me. Thanks!
Nutzerprofil von MegMeg ist ein Superhost.
Antwort von Meg:
Thank you James. It was a pleasure. Thank you for keeping me updated on your needs! Enjoyed talking with you. Hope you and Marley connect! Warmly, Meg
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Linda
Juli 2017
Meg's place is wonderful! Clean, cozy, beautifully decorated and central to everything in Eugene. Communication with her was excellent and she provided a great check-in experience. Can't wait to come back and bring my wife next time! Thanks, Meg!!

Eugene, Oregon, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Januar 2016
Nutzerprofil von MegMeg ist ein Superhost.

Hi,
My name is Meg. I have been a holistic healer for over 30 years and have a practice out of my home. I'm definitely a "people person" and enjoy learning about how different people experience this lovely thing we call life. AirBNB feels like a wonderful fit for me in that I have a lovely separate apartment in my house and I love making connection with others (though if you want your space I totally respect that!)
I enjoy traveling and do a fair amount of it. I go to Brazil and Bali most frequently, to Pennsylvania once a year to be with family and have used a timeshare I am presently selling. I am looking forward to doing AirBNB!
Recreationally, I love riding my paso fino (horse) and to go horse camping, dancing West Coast Swing, doing pilates, kayaking and swimming.
Life is good. I am grateful for my health, my loved ones and for this wonderful life I am blessed to be leading. Thanks for checking in!

Sprachen: English, Español, Sign Language
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte