Edge Street - House Exterior in kensington Lounge 2
Edge Street - 2 Double Bed House - Notting Hill
Edge Street - 2 Double Bed House - Notting Hill
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

* A 2 Double Bedroom Terraced House in Kensington , between Notting Hill & Kensington High street, located close to Hyde Park

* Living Room with Dining Area

* Separate Kitchen

* Arranged Over 2 Floors , Ground & First Floor

* 2 Double Bedrooms

* Lounge with Separate Dining Area

The House is in great condition with Wood Floors throughout the ground floor and all bedrooms are carpeted

Notting Hill tube station is a 5 minute walk away

Hyde Park is a short walk as well

Der Wohnraum

This Two Double Bedroom terraced House is located on Edge street , off Kensington church street on a very quiet street.

Ideally situated for all the local benefits of Notting Hill, High street Kensington & Hyde Park

Zugang für Gäste

Guests are Free to Access the Entire House - Please Enjoy

Interaktion mit Gästen

This House is professionally maintained and looked after all year round.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The House is fitted with Free Wifi & virgin Tv

The House also includes all Fresh Linens & towels as standard

The House also includes a weekly cleaning service to maintain the high standards we would expect.


Ausstattung
Trockner
Kabelfernsehen

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Doppelbett

Hausregeln

Please Treat this House as you would treat your own home please


Stornierungen

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Amelia
August 2017
Rachel was a great host meeting expectations, the house was tidy and cute with a great location.

Nutzerprofil von Sumit
Juli 2017
The Location is good but Make sure you only book for 4 people as no arrangement for 5th people. i think the host has corrected the listing now. The windows don't open and hence could be a nightmare when it's hot weather and no proper air ventilation. The bin in the bathroom was broken and never replaced even though we contacted the host/agent many times. we paid very high price for this accomodation which feels less value for money.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 17 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Juli 2014
Nutzerprofil von Rachel
Hi , Im Rachel a fun loving mum with 2 kids living in Chelsea London Sw3. Looking to welcome Airbnb guests to Chelsea London Sw3.
Sprachen: Français

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte