Master room New bathroom


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Der Wohnraum

Only 9 kilometers from the city, this brand new private room has Queen Size bed and its own private ensuite bathroom with personal care products, sheets and towels. Easy walk to shopping malls, supermarkets, pharmacies, restaurants, gyms and stores. The house is decorated to make you feel at ease during the visit because we want you to feel at home.

Zugang für Gäste

You have access to the common areas of the house, kitchen, living room, balcony with barbecue area, washing-dryer machine, fridge, kettle and iron. You can enjoy preparing coffee or tea which is available to you.
We offer you during your stay in our home, if your stay is longer than 5 days the option to pick up you at the airport as it is always up to 2 large suitcases, 2 handbags and 2 people.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a contemporary couple of 29 and 38 years old, living in Brisbane and looking for someone to stay with us, if you are an organized, clean and respectful person; you’re welcome to our home. We are an open-minded people and would be happy to help you with anything you need during your stay, feel free to interact with us.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 16 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We expect a clean person that does not make noise at night, non-smoker, no drugs or illegal activities. A person who likes animals as we have a small and friendly Dachshund. The personal care products provided are for your enjoyment but should be kept in the place, they cannot be taken, as well as the coffee and tea. Also you should be respectful of other people living here. No parties. Visitors are welcome, but let us know. No overnight guests.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung


Nutzerprofil von Jennifer And SimonJennifer And Simon ist ein Superhost.
Februar 2016
We loved our stay at Isabel's place. The apartment was modern, spotlessly clean and beautifully furnished. Isabel and her husband were very friendly and easy-going and made us feel very welcome. The little touches, like the chocolates by the bed, were much appreciated. Buti the dachshund is a real cutie and gave us an enthusiastic welcome to her home! We would highly recommend Isabel's apartment to anyone staying in Brisbane.

Madrid, SpanienMitglied seit Oktober 2015
Nutzerprofil von Isabel

I´m a Spanish girl, love to travel the world, enjoy with diferent people, know the cultures, enjoy the nature and animals (specially dachshund dogs jeje), i love all kind of music, i'm interested in knowing diferents languages, and i'm open to new challenges.

Sprachen: English, Español
Antwortrate: 0%
Antwortzeit: einige Tage oder mehr
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte