Cozy Country Apartment close to WB
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
6 Gäste
3 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Three bedroom apartment located in a country setting only 5 miles from Wilkes Barre.
To offset cleaning expences there is a $20 fee for one night reservations. We will consider pets with and a pet fee is required.

Der Wohnraum

Three bedrooms, Living Room and Kitchen with all the necessities. 32 inch TV with digital antenna and Wi-Fi. Washer and Dryer in basement. Front porch, large back yard and off street parking.

*Please note all that will be staying including the type of pets in your request.

*Pets will be accepted upon approval with non-refundable fee

We look forward to hosting you!

Zugang für Gäste

Guest will have access to the entire apartment with private entsnce. Front porch and large back yard.

Interaktion mit Gästen

You may not meet the owners but they will always be accessible by phone or email.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We do accept one night bookings, although a $20 fee will be added to offset costs.


Ausstattung
Küche
TV
Heizung
Waschmaschine

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 9 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Kaution 172 €
Wochenrabatt: 30%
Wochenendpreis 85 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 15:00–02:00 (next day)
Check-out bis 11:00

This is an upstairs apartment in a older farmstyle home. Please be respectful of downstairs tenants by keeping quiet times from 10pm until 8am.
Smoking is not permitted in the apartment or near windows or doors. If you must smoke, please stay 10 feet from any door or window of the building. Dispose of cigarette butts or matches in a fire proof container and empty in garbage prior to check out.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

4 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Wenda
September 2017
The location was fine for us. Except you are right across from the train tracks. The area was quiet during our stay. Surprised at the front of the house in such a sad state. Light over stove was out. Could not shut off kitchen ceiling fan. Beds while not hotel 5 star beds but we were able to sleep okay. Fuller pillows would be nicer. Low quality pots and pans had to careful of cooking temperature. Dirty oven Could use a fresher air smell.

Nutzerprofil von Melissa
März 2017
Eva was an excellent host. I would of preferred the apartment to be cleaner but it was not horrible and was easily cleaned up. There is a switch train station across the street and xan be quite noisy during the day but pretty quite at night.

Nutzerprofil von Paige
Februar 2017
Our stay was great! We stayed for a weekend, 2 couples. We ended up going horseback riding which was just a 20 minute drive. We did go to a pub afterwards about 15 minutes from the house, burgers were delicious! All in all we weren't a ways drive from the town and the area was beautiful. We definitely hope to be back in spring to visit the hiking trails that Eva had so kindly went out of her way to provide us with!

Nutzerprofil von Rita
Februar 2016
The space was small but cozy! Eva, was polite and prompt with her response. I enjoyed my stay very much.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 150 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Oakmont, Pennsylvania, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit April 2011
Nutzerprofil von Eva

We are from Pennsylvania. We love all types food and culture. We are outdoorsie however we are very comfortable in urban settings as well. We are all about seeing new places and experience new things.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte