Zona giorno con cucina  - Living room and kitchenCucina con piano cottura ad induzione - Kitchen with induction hob
Creative and cozy flat!!
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
2 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
2 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 4 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Welcome into my world of colors! Energetic and creative spot.
Free parking.
Bus stop 100mt (to train Stn and downtown).
Historical centre @ 15' walking distance.
Train stn 2km (10' by bus).
A1 highway 5km.
Airport 6km.
Parma Trade Center 9km.

Der Wohnraum

Creative and sustainable flat because full of colors and many of the furnitures and accessories obtained with creative reuse. I am a chronic traveller and this flat (where I have lived for years) really represents me: it would be awesome if it would become a stop-over of your trip...

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to all the flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I live in Dubai, so my mother or my sister will welcome you. They are both cheerful and accomodating: together with a smile, they will give you all the tips that you will require.

Weitere wichtige Infos

You will find a library (made with creative reuse). Enjoy the books (there are a few not in Italian): I have read all of them, so it will be like to make part of the journey together...
Then, before leaving, please put them back where you have found them... :)


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Schlafcouch

Ausstattung
Aufzug
Internet
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 10 € / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr 20 €
Kaution 100 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Wochenendpreis 49 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out bis 11:00

You are in a building where other people live: please use common sense and avoid noises especially between 22-8 and 12-16. Thanks in advance!!


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

62 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Christof
August 2017
Das Apartment war wunderschön. Außergewöhnlich schön und liebevoll eingerichtet. Wir wurden pünklich und sehr freundlich empfangen. Mit zwei Schlafzimmern und zwei Bädern waren wir mit 2 Kindern super zufrieden. Vielen Dank an Andrea für diese schöne Übernachtung.

Nutzerprofil von Giuseppe
September 2017
Bell'appartamento, fantastica veranda. Tutto molto curato. Lo consiglierei.

Nutzerprofil von Marilena
September 2017
Siamo stati veramente bene! Appartamento molto accogliente, pulito e confortevole. La tua mamma è davvero una persona meravigliosa

Nutzerprofil von Stéphane
August 2017
L'appartement est superbe, très confortable et au calme. La climatisation est un plus l'été. Nous sommes assez proche du centre ville. Andréa, n'étant pas sur place, fournit toutes les informations nécessaires pour accéder à son appartement et nous avons été accueilli par son père. Je recommande vivement.

Nutzerprofil von Vinciane
August 2017
Un magnifique appartement très vaste, très propre et surtout magnifiquement décoré. Tout l'équipement nécessaire s'y trouve pour cuisiner et en plus des produits de base sont disponibles. Il y a la clim ce qui était un bonheur avec 40 degrés dehors ! Le contact était très facile et la maman d'Andéa nous a très gentillement accueillis. Parking aisé et gratuit en bas de l'immeuble. Le centre ville est accessible a pied en 15 minutes ou en voiture en 5 minutes mais Il faut être vigilants aux règles de parking et de circulation (ZTL). Très bon supermarché à trois minutes. Un adresse vivement conseillée !

Nutzerprofil von Charis
Juli 2017
Andrea's place is very clean, spacious, relaxing and comfortable. It has everything you need and is a very good place to chill, lie on the hammock or just sit at the balcony ( except be cautious of mosquitos during the summer season). We have walked a lot during our visit to Venice and Florence so Andrea's place is the perfect place for us to relax. Highly recommend! Silvia ( Andrea's sister) has been very helpful and attentive to our needs. Thank you!

Nutzerprofil von Niels
Juni 2017
My girlfriend and I stayed at Andrea's place for 3 nights. We never met him in person, as he lived in Dubai at the time, but he responded quick and neat. We communicated with his sister and his mother checked us in. The place is stunning. If Parma wasn't such a lovely city to explore, you'd stay at the apartment and chill in the hammock. You walk to the tourist information centre (central Parma) in 20-25 minutes. It has everything you need, supermarket nearby, it was superclean. We suggest you look no further. Grazie mille for your hospitality and arrivederci!

Parma, ItalienMitglied seit Mai 2014
Nutzerprofil von AndreAndre ist ein Superhost.

Estremamente socievole e curioso, adoro viaggiare e mescolarmi in situazioni e con persone nuove.

Extremely sociable and curious, I love to travel and to experience new situations and to meet new people.

Sprachen: English, Español, Italiano
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte