Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Private and cozy room and large private bathroom. Room is located off home entry area in quiet townhome. Located in zip code 91915 of Chula Vista, there are many restaurants and shopping opportunities in very close walking distance. Swimming Pool & Jacuzzi


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 16:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis: 46€ / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Townhome in beautiful Eastlake, Chula Vista. Across street from Otay Ranch shopping mall, many high-end restaurants. Olympic Training Center close-by. Sunny space is very private and quiet.

Zugang für Gäste

Townhome has key entry to pool, Jacuzzi and bbq grills; included in your stay.

Interaktion mit Gästen

Guests are provided personal key code access so they can come and go as they please. We try to not impose ourselves onto our guests but are open and receptive to interaction, just let us know! : )

Die Nachbarschaft

Eastlake Chula Vista is a family friendly neighborhood with many running trails, skate park, basketball courts, open spaces, Lower Otay Lake reservoir for low cost weekend kayaking, fishing, row boat rental. Olympic Training Center in our neighborhood with some tour opportunities as well as Archery classes offered.

Verkehrsmittel

Bus transportation is located close-by. Uber is also very popular in this area.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Laundry access is available, just message me if you'd like to use.


Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 16:00

Please no smoking or drugs.


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine volle Rückerstattung inklusive der Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

62 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von 王卉
Mai 2017
We are experiencing problems lead to travel a bit in the morning to get to the owner for our room is very comfortable, and we also said that if there is a problem feel free to contact her, a very good landlord.

Nutzerprofil von Winnie
Mai 2017
Very private and lovely space. Bathroom is very large and extremely clean, which I appreciate. Sara gave me many recommendations for things to do in San Diego and provided clear instructions prior to check in.

Nutzerprofil von Gaby
April 2017
Sara was so helpful and her home is lovely and private. I wish we could have stayed longer.

Nutzerprofil von Karina
April 2017
Sara is a wonderful host. The place was so lovely. Clean, safe, beautiful neighborhood, reasonable price, the room is very private, and the host is very accommodating. I really liked staying here. Thank you, Sara, for making the weekend so comfortable for my partner and I. We really do appreciate it. :)

Nutzerprofil von Tomas
April 2017
Sara was Great!!

Nutzerprofil von Alexander
März 2017
How to discribe this? 101% privacy, clean and quiet. Perfect stay in a nice area!

Nutzerprofil von Natalia
Februar 2017
It was really wonderful Airbnb experience! Quiet, comfortable and very clean! Sara is an amazing host, she made us delicious coffee next morning and she was super helpful and nice. Thank you very much for everything! It was wonderful Airbnb!

Chula Vista, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von SaraSara ist ein Superhost.

Things I love to do: Pilates, cook, loom scarfs, sew. I work full time as a sales rep for a HVAC distributor. There are several things I cant live without; most importantly my children and my family. My favorite travel destination is Hong Kong. I've been several times for Chinese New Year and I have loved every single visit. It is always a new experience!

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.