Zu Inhalten springen
dinning  area and lounge ( sofa bed) and door to bedroomdining area and kitchen
Garten-Apartment mit eigenem Eingang
Garten-Apartment mit eigenem Eingang
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
4 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
2 Betten
1 Badezimmer
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Inmitten eines grünen Gartens. Eigenes Bad Gemeinsam genutzter Wäscheraum Kücheneinrichtung Große (60 qm) attraktive Zimmer, frisch gestrichen, mit neuem Teppichboden. Zu Fuß drei Minuten zur Bahnstation und Geschäften. Acht Minuten zu Stadtbahn und Bus. 20 Minuten mit dem Taxi vom Flughafen.

Der Wohnraum

Es gibt ein Doppelbett und ein einzelnes hochklappbares Bett im Hauptschlafzimmer. Es gibt auch ein Sofa-Doppelbett im Wohn-Essbereich.

Zugang für Gäste

Die Gäste können den grünen Garten mit Essbereich nutzen.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Die Gastgeber besitzen einen kleinen freundlichen Hund.


Ausstattung
Internet
Küche
WLAN
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen 13 € / Nacht bei mehr als 2 Gästen
Reinigungsgebühr 27 €
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett, 1 Einzelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out bis 10:00

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
In diesem Haushalt lebt mindestens ein Hund

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

9 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Robert
Juli 2016
Its a nice street and unless you don't love the sound of trains like I do, theres nothing wrong with the location. Plenty of room and lots of peace and space.

Nutzerprofil von Dasol (Daisy)
Juni 2016
Good distance and nice room ! I really enjoyed sydney trip with this room! Thank you

Nutzerprofil von Victor
Juni 2016
Unfortunately Joris was away but his daughter was pleasant and was looking after the place. Location very convenient - close to train station. Trains from the nearby line can be very loud at times. It is a very private unit at the back of the house so nice in this way. A few small things need fixing (bathroom fan, door lock fiddly) but overall a convenient and pleasant place

Nutzerprofil von David
April 2016
Stayed with Joris after 10 days of sport in Canberra so wanted somewhere quiet but where we could get around Sydney. The garden flat turned out to be agreat choice. We were a little later than agreed arriving as had not factored in Sydney traffic but found Joris had everything organised, with basics in the flat, two sets of keys and a nice little map of the area for us to locate ourselves the next day. As three older men we were pretty independent. The train service, even with track upgrades when we were there, was easy to use for both central sydney and the airport, which was two changes but only half an hour travel time. There was access to wi fi and a well set up kitchen so I was able to get some work done when there. The flat is very peaceful and Joris has a garden heavy on plants and examples of his work, which is really nice. The house does back on to the railway lines and on the first night we were very conscious of the trains but on the second and third nights barely noticed them. It is also on a flight path so there was some plane noise. The shower was good but the bathroom is tight enough and the sink could be a bit of a challenge. The main bed is very hard but I slept really well. Overall great value and a really pleasant stay.

Nutzerprofil von Tais
März 2016
We had a very comfortable stay at Joris' place - the rooms were clean and tidy and we appreciated the small, welcoming touches. Location was great, very close to a couple of train stations, buses and the light rail. Of course, being so close to trains there was a bit of noise but that didn't detract from a lovely stay. Thanks Joris!

Nutzerprofil von Annie
März 2016
Joris is an excellent host, and we love the space. My son and I could not have asked for more. Having a fridge and functional kitchen along with 2 separate sleeping spaces was exactly what we needed for our fairly lengthy stay of 2 weeks. There's a cafe nearby, and the local railway station is literally just a few minutes walk down a lovely leafy street. Fabulous.

Nutzerprofil von Hayley
März 2016
Had a great stay with Joris and Margaret. They provided lovely fresh fruit on arrival and the kitchenette was well equiped for us to make our own meals. The studio was spacious and had its own side entrance which was great so we didn't have to bother the owners. Even though we only met them once, they seemed like lovely people. The only thing was that although the house was convenienty located, it was close to a train line so at night every now and then we could hear a train passing.

Sydney, AustralienMitglied seit Januar 2013
Nutzerprofil von Joris
Interaktion mit Gästen

Die Gastgeber stehen gerne mit Informationen und Rat zur Verfügung.

Über Joris

I am a visual artist, and am interested in improvisational performance . I like travelling.

Sprachen: English, Nederlands

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte