House front and accessView of Alcalá de los Gazules
Large House Amazing Views Sleeps 8 (a min. 1 week)

Ganze Unterkunft

8 Gäste

4 Schlafzimmer

8 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 8 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

A large beautifully restored Andalucian 18th century town house in Alcala de los Gazules, Andalucía. The house overlooks the Alcornocales Natural Park with breath-taking views from the roof terrace. Sleeps 8 people in 4 x en-suite room. A MINIMUM RESERVATION OF ONE WEEK DURING: JUNE, JULY, AUGUST AND SEPTEMBER.


Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 3
2 Einzelbetten
Schlafzimmer 4
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 4
Schlafzimmer: 4
Betten: 8
Check-in: 16:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Lo siento pero sólo se aceptan reservas por un mínimo de una semana en los meses de verano. Our house is so popular now that I need to ask for a 25% deposit in advance for all reservations. No smoking in the house and if anything should get broken please let us know promptly so that we can replace it. During your stay if there is anything that we can help with do not hesitate to contact us, mobile number supplied on day of arrival. We would be grateful if you would water the plants on the terraces or if you prefer we will come and do it at an agreed time. Events or parties need to be agreed in advance.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Erste-Hilfe-Set
Feuerlöscher

Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Etienne
August 2017
Très belle maison avec très belle vue. Helene et Andy sont très accueillant.
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Antwort von Helen:
Je vous remercie, si heureux que vous avez aimé notre maison et que vous aviez de bonnes vacances.
August 2017

Nutzerprofil von Margot
Oktober 2014
This place is amazing, go!! The photo's really do not do it justice, it is even more wonderful and spaceous once you get there. We were very welcomed by Helen and Andy and also received a lot of tips and information about the area, restaurants etc. We explored the country and the cities around but also relaxed at the spacious house. We all had our own bedrooms ánd bathrooms and cooked up some great meals in the superbly stocked kitchen, really everything you can think of was there! Would go back in a heartbeat for another wonderful holiday. Thank you Helen and Andy for sharing your house with us.
Nutzerprofil von Helen
Antwort von Helen:
Thank you Margot, we are so glad that you all enjoyed being in our house. We know the house, the town and the countryside are all very special; we love it also. Best wishes to you and your family. You are all welcome back at anytime.
Oktober 2014

Nutzerprofil von Clara
April 2014
En general ha sido una experiencia muy positiva. La casa es única, completamente restaurada por sus dueños, decorada con todo detalle, muy pintoresca, céntrica y amplia. Los diferentes espacios permiten tener independencia si vas con varios amigos o niños pequeño, por ejemplo la terraza para jugar o la azotea para disfrutar de las increibles vistas al valle. La cocina está superequipada, hay baños propios en las habitaciones, calefacción y las camas muy cómodas. Los anfitriones nos informaron de todo por email, contestando rápidamente a todas nuestras preguntas. Muy recomendable.

Alcalá de los Gazules, SpanienMitglied seit Februar 2014
Nutzerprofil von Helen

I live in a beautiful town high in the hills of the Alcornocales Natural Park. I run a painting holidays business, house rentals and I teach English part-time. In my spare time I love to walk, read books, meet with friends and watch the occasional good film. We live in close proximity to the beach so visiting the wonderful beaches of the Costa de Luz is also a high priority.

Sprachen: English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde
Ähnliche Unterkünfte