Huge, bright and cosy Altbau in lovely Kreuzberg
Huge, bright and cosy Altbau in lovely Kreuzberg
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
2 Gäste
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Hello!

We are 3 students living in a newly renovated spacious 'Berliner Altbau' apartment and we're looking for guests to host.

You will find your cosy and fully equipped private room on the second floor of the building in a shared apartment.

Der Wohnraum

Our beautiful white and light apartment is perfectly located right in the center of Kreuzberg. With a supermarket next to our house, 24/7 Late-shops and restaurants right around the corner you won't be wasting any time organising the basics.
The hotspot Bergmannstraße with many urban bars, cafes and restaurants is only 10min by walk away. The area is famous for its weekly night flair, its small unique shops, market and flew markets.

Zugang für Gäste

You will have your own high-ceilinged private room and one shared bathroom. Please bring your own towels, there is also wifi, and a washing machine and a drying rack that you are welcome to use.
The kitchen has everything you need to cook and to feel comfortable. Your room has a chill out area and a TV if you're done after your Berlin trips.

Interaktion mit Gästen

The three of us are open-minded, chill and outgoing friends who like to meet new people and we know Berlin quite well, so city insider tips are included ;)
But of cause you can also just live here for a couple of days and we won't bother you at all :)

Weitere wichtige Infos

We will be pleased to help you with anything you need to know - don't hesitate to ask.

PS: Finally I've bought some curtains for the windows.


Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Rauchen erlaubt
Internet
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kleinkinder (unter 2 Jahren)

Smoking is only allowed in the kitchen with open windows ;)


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

5 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Hannah
Juli 2017
we just stayed for one night, but anyway: nice apartment, quite, central, big room, uncomplicated check-in and out. you have to bring your own sheets, what was a little bit annoying cause we still had one little backpack for a one-night-stay. but unfortunately i ovelooked this information (my fault) and when i recognized it was already too late to communicate with Kenny. But I'm sure we would have found a solution for that! would stay again at his place!
Nutzerprofil von Kenny
Antwort von Kenny:
Thanks for the feedback. There was a little misunderstanding on my side: I wanted to write, "please bring you own towels" but I mixed it up with sheets :/ sorry for that!
Juli 2017

Nutzerprofil von Louise
September 2017
I had a great time at Kenny's. The room is even bigger than l expected. Kenny and his housemates are lovely and very easy to talk to. I highly recommend staying at his and asking him to take you too his local falafel shop which is incredible Thanks again for everything!

Nutzerprofil von Mounira
August 2017
Kenny is a really good host . He is very nice and has adviced us with fiew tips to visit Berlin. The apartment is very nice to live in, and well located , 10mn from the central station ! A good quality price ratio.

Nutzerprofil von Luca
August 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Kenny's place. The room was really comfortable and big. Kenny was really helpful and friendly, he gave us a lot of good advices about visiting Berlin. I definitely recommand this bnb !

Nutzerprofil von Joe
Juli 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Berlin, DeutschlandMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Kenny
Sprachen: Deutsch, English
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte