Ganze Unterkunft

6 Gäste

2 Schlafzimmer

3 Betten
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 6 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Family Home near Central London( 25 minutes by underground/metro/train
Ground Floor- Spacious living with sofa bed , garden facing conservatory/ dining, cloakroom, good size kitchen with cooker, oven, microwave, dishwasher , washer dryer.
First Floor Two rooms - One double bedroom with en suite, Second double bedroom with family bathroom.
40inchesTV.

Der Wohnraum

It's a nice, comfortable and tastefully done family home in a friendly neighbourhood. Conveniently located within close proximity to local amenities, parks and tube station. Ideal for family holidays in and around London. A home away from home.

Please Note that the listing is only for Two Double bedrooms. However the listing states three beds because there is a king size air bed with electric pump for inflation and deflation is available in the living room downstairs which can accommodate two adults
So total either 6 adults can be accommodated.

There is an additional single bedroom with bunk beds for 3 children ( age 12 years and below) which is not included in the listing. However, if required this can be provided at an additional charge.

Zugang für Gäste

Main entrance door to the house.

Interaktion mit Gästen

We are a young family who likes to travel and host guests. If need be we can guide you with places to visit in and around London and nearby restaurants.


Der Wohnraum
Badezimmer: 2.5
Schlafzimmer: 2
Betten: 3
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 14:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
WLAN
Küche

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 35 €
Kaution 88 €
Wochenrabatt: 15%
Wochenendpreis 140 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett (mind. 1,50 x 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 2
2 Einzelbetten
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
1 Schlafcouch

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 14:00

No smoking in the house please.

No pets allowed.

No events please.


Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

3 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Laura
Januar 2017
We really enjoyed our stay at Cj's. The house was very clean and comfortable. We felt at home straightaway and found eveything we needed to cook. The communication with Cj was excellent. He helped us with the taxi and gave us all the details necessary to enjoy the journey. He offered us some chocolate and a nice bottle of wine and we also had some coffee, tea, milk and sugar. We really appreciated Cj's generosity. The tube station is not too far from the house and nearby the station, there are lots of shops with a M&S Food Hall which is very convenient after a long day of walk. We definitely recommend Cj's house! Thank you very much indeed Cj!

Nutzerprofil von Ruxandra
Oktober 2016
The house was amazingly confortable and CJ was an awesome host (he even helped us with booking the cab from the airport). It's a bit far from center London, but it's beautiful and quiet, it is the typical London suburban house, where you can have your coffee in a small garden and with lots of squirrels passing by. The house is equipped with everything you need, from a dishwasher to a toaster, thanks to CJ we also had a convertor for european phone chargers. All in all was a awesome experience!!

Nutzerprofil von Megan
September 2016
The house was nice. The extra room with two small beds was hard. I'm 25 and my sister 24 and we had some problem sleeping.
Nutzerprofil von Cj
Antwort von Cj:
Dear Megan Sorry to hear that you found the beds hard. These are from FUTON a highly reputatable furniture shop in London and none of our guests have complained about these being hard before. As mentioned in your private review to us that you found the beds in Ireland (on your previous destination) hard too, so it must be that you are probably use to very soft mattresses in USA.
September 2016

Dieser Gastgeber hat 1 Bewertung für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Dezember 2015
Nutzerprofil von Cj

We are a small family and love to host. We love to travel and learn about different cultures all over the world. We will do every thing we can to make our guest comfortable at our house. We are always available on phone to provide any guidance . We know how important this is when someone comes from a different place and doesn't know about new country or city.

Sprachen: English, Hindi, Punjabi

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte