Zu Inhalten springen
Up to 20% off! 6 bed house with garden in Balham
Up to 20% off! 6 bed house with garden in Balham
11 Gäste
6 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2,5 Bäder
11 Gäste
6 Schlafzimmer
6 Betten
2,5 Bäder
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This large family home is located in the South-West region of Balham, nestled between three commons - Clapham Common, Wandsworth Common and Tooting Common.

Der Wohnraum

On arrival into the main entrance, you will find a bay-windowed living room towards the left, with sweeping wooden floors leading through to the sizeable kitchen with its access to the back garden. The living area is comfortably furnished with two sofas positioned by a fully functional fireplace and a large flat-screen TV, with plenty of space for children to play. The modern open-plan kitchen is very airy, with sky lights and patio doors which fill the room with natural light. It has a contemporary design with marble surfaces and a breakfast bar island with hanging lights above it, as well as a wooden dining table. There is also a pantry and a utilities room just off the kitchen, and a small WC. Guests may wish to dine al-fresco in the pretty garden, which also has a barbecue for those warm summer evenings! At the bottom of the garden is a lovely play area that kids will love, with a trampoline, swing set and slide.

Towards the right of the main entrance is a minimally furnished bedroom with a double sofa bed, comfortably accommodating two guests.

As you reach the first floor, on the right is a convenient WC next door to a sweet nursery room with a cot bed. The lovely master bedroom with its exposed brick wall and decorative fireplace, has a warm rustic feel to it. It has a grand double bed against a deep red feature wall and a matching rug on the floor. There is also a flat-screen wall mounted TV for guests to enjoy. The third bedroom is a spacious room with a double bed and built-in wardrobes with a dressing table and mirror. The fourth bedroom is a child’s room with a generous double bed, lots of books and toys and a small table for writing/drawing. The family bathroom is very well finished with a full-sized bath and overhead shower.

The final bedroom on the top floor, has large windows overlooking the garden flooding the room with natural light. The room is minimal yet chic with a double bed, a walk-in closet and the comfort of a modern en-suite bathroom with a fitted bath and overhead shower.

Weitere wichtige Infos

The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old.

Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. All other times may incur an additional fee.

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Familien- / kinderfreundlich
Internet
WLAN
Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Reinigungsgebühr 226 €
Kaution 497 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Schlafcouch
Schlafzimmer 2
1 Einzelbett
Schlafzimmer 3
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 4
1 Doppelbett
Schlafzimmer 5
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Schlafzimmer 6
1 Doppelbett (1,80 × 2 m)
Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Check-in von 15:00 bis 21:00
Check-out bis 10:00

- The lead guest will be required to sign an Occupation Agreement prior to arrival. This is for insurance purposes to say that the guests will look after the property and not smoke or have parties
- Please note that the lead guest must be over 25 years old
- Normal check in time is between 3pm and 9pm. Any time outside of this period may incur an additional fee
- No pets, no parties or smoking, please

Stornierungen
Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Verfügbarkeit
7 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen

Nutzerprofil von Karen
August 2017
Fantastic house. Big enough for our extended family, a group of 11. We had a wonderful stay. The house is filled with love. Thank you to the family!

Nutzerprofil von Mike
Juni 2017
Our party of 10 fit easily within this expansive property. Spread over 3 floors, there was ample room for everyone. The kids really enjoyed all the toys, games, puzzles and outdoor space which made the adults even more relaxed! We all loved the style and quality of the house as well, very nice touches with a warm comfy feel. With easy access to buses and trains we made it in and out of London without much hassle. Bus 50 to Clapham Common for food, or up to Streatham Hill station for a train to Victoria, very simple! We also took advantage of Tooting Bec common only a 5 minute walk away for a huge flat area to let the kids run and play. All in all, it is a spectacular property, better even than in the photos, and was the perfect place for our family reunion! Thank you!

Dieser Gastgeber hat 555 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von Tom

Greetings from London and Paris!

My name is Tom and I work for Veeve, the largest short term property rental in London, created in 2011. We manage this collection of hand-picked apartments and houses for their individual owners while they are away. Each property is carefully selected and offers a stylish living experience and excellent value.

As a lifelong Londoner I love having the opportunity to share these spaces, my knowledge and personal recommendations about this great city with those visiting for both short and long term stays.

All our guests will be greeted personally at the property by a member of our hospitality team, and guest assistance is also provided by our professional customer service team between 8am - 8pm 7 days a week, should any issues arise during your stay. Please note that once a booking is made, the customer service team will be the point of contact thereafter.

Please be aware that viewings are not possible for stays of less than 1 month.

If you have any questions please do not hesitate to contact me and I will be sure to answer them promptly.

Sprachen: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Português, Русский, українська, עברית, العربية, 中文, 日本語
Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte