Cozy twin bed with room for two! Storage space and vanity.
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

1600 Sq Ft home with shared bath and private bedroom! It has newly refurbished hardwood floors, gorgeous crown molding, a fireplace and bar! All appliances are available. Decor includes various types of oil on canvas, Ansel Adams, and lots of Marilyn Monroe! There is a large back yard with a large fence for privacy in the sun! While you have your own private room, the bathroom will be shared with my current roommate.

Der Wohnraum

Having a personal bar makes this home the most unique. Even if you do not like to drink, it is a fun space to listen to music, read, and just lounge. The location of the home is very close to I-40 and this makes it centralized in the city to get anywhere in just about 10-20 minutes. The home is also really close to a gas station and ample places to get different types of food by walking just a couple of minutes. Access to public transportation is also just a minute or two walk away.

Zugang für Gäste

The guest has access to the entire house except for my personal room and my roommate's room.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am always available to offer help, and I do love to socialize if my guests feel comfortable. I work nearly every day but one throughout the week and my schedule is always changing.

Weitere wichtige Infos

Keep in mind that you will be sharing the home with not only me, but a roommate as well. So far, we have not had any issues with showering schedules or cleanliness and do not expect to. We also have a lovely animal living with us. He is a playful young kitten with short hair.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1 (Gemeinsames Badezimmer)
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: 08:00 – 00:00
Check-out: 12:00
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer
Eigenständiger Check-in: Schließfach

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9 / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 27
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Schlafgelegenheiten
Schlafzimmer 1
1 Doppelbett
Gemeinsam genutzte Räume
2 Sofas

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 08:00–00:00

Have fun with respect to other people in the home! Smoking is available but only outside of the house.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis 7 Tage vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung in Höhe von 50 %. Wenn du innerhalb von 7 Tagen vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die Buchung nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Abschließbares Zimmer

Verfügbarkeit
3 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

6 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Matthew
Februar 2017
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Januar 2017
Ryan really has a great place! The bedroom is spacious and loads of closet space. The kitchen is well equipped and the living room area is comfortable and inviting. His bar area is ideal for a nightcap before bedtime or to have some late night conversations. Centrally located in Albuquerque, Ryan's place is a real find and a great place to stay!

Nutzerprofil von Michael
Dezember 2016
I had a wonderful stay at Ryan's home! It is a beautiful, spacious and comfortable apartment! I really enjoyed the bar area and the bedroom was spacious with a lot of closet space! The location was ideally suited to my needs. All in all I had a great stay! Highly recommended!

Nutzerprofil von Sonnier
Dezember 2016
Great place to stay! I was working at the hospital and it was a very easy bike ride there and bike and there are great bike trails very close too! Ryan was a great host and gave great recommendations and accommodated all of our needs! Would definitely recommend this place

Nutzerprofil von Joshua
Oktober 2016
My wife and I stayed with Ryan for a month while I was completing an internship at the local VA hospital. Long term guests can be a difficult thing to handle, because you get so much more entrenched in each other's lives and personal space than you might think, but Ryan was a very gracious host who opened up his home to us completely and made the experience work. If you're there for a shorter vacation, he's also very knowledgeable of the area and seems to know every great restaurant in town. I highly recommend staying with him if you find yourself in Albuquerque.

Nutzerprofil von Casey
August 2016
Ryan immediately offered me some local craft beers and warm hospitality upon my arrival. He was extremely accommodating and I loved staying there. He was very attentive, even did my dishes when I couldn't get around to it! The neighborhood was nice, right off of the street (which I prefer, nice and direct). The street did have heavy traffic, lots of loud cars but only in the morning, and if the window was closed you could hardly tell. 10/10 would stay again.

Nutzerprofil von James
April 2016
Ryan was a super cool, friendly host and very accomodating during my week long stay in Albuquerque. I highly recommend his place for anyone traveling through Albuquerque. A big fat thumbs up!

Albuquerque, New Mexico, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Ryan

I am 29 years old and I have lived in Albuquerque my entire life. Traveling, playing pool, video games, and drag queens are some of my favorite things! I have been in the service industry for 13 years, 8 of which as a bartender, and the last 3 as a fine dining server. I am a big foodie! I look forward to sharing my home to fellow travelers!

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb eines Tages
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

Ähnliche Unterkünfte