Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett


Privatzimmer

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Convenient, cozy, lovely, sunny room w/twin bed, free street parking,
Wi-fi, plenty of plug ins, flat screen TV with cable. Family friendly w/lovable dog. 3bdrms, 2bath, washer/dryer single familyhome. On a nice wide, safe & quiet street. Near to metro bus stop, eateries & near entrance of 405 & 105 freeway, few min drive to our beaches


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 15:00
Check-out: 12:00
Haustierbesitzer: Hund(e)
Art des Zimmers: Privatzimmer

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: 9€ / Nacht nach dem ersten Gast
Reinigungsgebühr: 9€
Kaution: 92€
Wochenrabatt: 10%
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

Guest bedroom has new twin bed with gel topper, fine bed linens, bath towels & toiletries. It's a cozy & comfy, lovely room across the hall from the bathroom. Mini fridge & microwave in bedroom, Wi-fi, ceiling fan, space heater. Computer chair & table top for laptop in room. Flat screen TV with cable. Plenty of power plugins for electronics & 2 USB outlets. Everything you would need is here.

We also p/u or drop off at LAX for $10.00 service fee. Two persons ok in the room for additional $10.00 overnight fee, trundle bed pulls out with mattress for 2nd twin bed availability.

We also have another room listed with full size double bed. So if this one is occupied please check: Near LAX, Comfy, Quiet Rm, Priv/Bath ... photo shows a pretty light lime color wall back ground

Zugang für Gäste

Guest room has mini fridge in room & microwave with bottle water, greek yogurt & a few morning snacks to start your day. Also iron & board & hair blower. in guest room, access to kitchen if you want to cook etc, with use of Kurig coffee machine or for Tea. Use of living room where TV is & dining room availability is welcomed. Room behind white curtains & back bathroom are private for other guest. It seems most guests keep pretty busy out & about or enjoy their down time & privacy in their room. Upon request you are welcome the use of our washer/dryer and also the use of our back patio area (as shown in pics) in our backyard.

We also have another room listing if this room is occupied with full size bed & ensuite private bath

Interaktion mit Gästen

As little or as much as needed so you feel comfortable. I arrange to be there to welcome you on arrival. We enjoy meeting new people so we want you to feel at home. I can help you with any questions about LA area attractions and or directions etc. We keep a folder on the dresser of eateries & attractions. Please feel comfortable to call or text me at anytime you have any questions or concerns. Also feel comfortable with your hours of coming & going as we are the same. I usually keep pretty busy. I'm in & out at various times & an early riser. My son works in the evenings & is in and out as well at various hours. He's very quiet & works on his music only when no one is home. He can also assist you with any questions or concerns. Our home is pretty quiet. Your privacy is well respected.

Die Nachbarschaft

Our single family home is on a wide & quiet, street in a safe & nice, residential neighborhood, with quiet neighbors. It is actually in Del Aire with a Hawthorne zip code. Plenty of free street parking anytime & available in front of our home.

Many of our guests enjoy going for their exercise with a morning jog or walk. We have a bicycle you can use upon request. We also have a gym a few blocks away. We have Del Aire Park just a few blocks west of us & a Starbucks a few more blocks east of us.

Our front door & window of our guest room is facing west so we have nice afternoon sun and there's usually a beautiful glowing sunset, in the early evening, as I am enjoying right now. :)

We also have another room listing with ensuite full bath if this one is occupied: Near LAX, Comfy, Quiet Rm, Priv/Bath .... Is how it is titled. You can contact me anytime for more information

Verkehrsmittel

We are just 10min from LAX. Right near the entrance to the 405 & 105 freeways. So it's easy to go wherever from our location.

A few min drive west to our beautiful beaches. Just south of us is Manhattan Beach, Hermosa & Redondo beaches. North of us is Playa Del Rey, Marina Del Rey, Venice Bch & Santa Monica.,

Easy & inexpensive to use Uber or Lyft. We are near to the Metro bus stop as well. I will also pick up or drop off at LAX for $10 service fee.

Walking distance, we have a convenient store (like a 7/11) a post office just around the corner. "Coast Fitness" gym for a day pass, dry cleaners, "HairClub" (unisex hair salon) nail salon, great little Mexican restaurant & a great new Asian "Chubby Rice" restaurant are also close by, walking distance. A few more blocks east is our Starbucks, a grocery store, a Subway deli for sandwiches, Popeyes chicken & Chinese food (like a Panda Express style). Also just west of us is Denny's, Big 5 sporting goods store and DelAire Park where you can play tennis.

We also have a folder in the guest room with LA info and current events going on to read as well. In LA (it's very spread out) it's easiest to rent a car if you really want to take advantage of all there is to offer, or you can easily hop in an Uber or Lyft car (we have both in LA) which is far less than a taxi. Just download their apps. They arrive at the house usually within a 5min request. Many of our guests use them.

Weitere wichtige Infos

We have street cleaning on Thur & Friday so if you have a car, parking on perspective side of street must be adhered to from 10am-12noon on those two days. As always, parking space is easily available.

Please be mindful when you are going in & out of the front door that we have a family pet & her outside area is our backyard only.,
We have another listing as well for a quiet, comfy, room with private bath if this one is reserved


Hausregeln
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 15:00

Outside smoking only please & there is a little plant holder for your butts, not on our lawn please.

We have a luggage rack for your suitcase if you like. We prefer not to place your bags on the beds or you may use the floor or the table top in your room.

I am an early riser. It's an adult household so we are coming & going at all times. We may not be home much because of our busy schedules. We are quiet, friendly, flexible & available by phone at anytime if we are out, or in .... for any questions or concerns. So please feel comfortable to text or call anytime.

Please, "only" toilet paper in toilet. Nothing else, please!

For the shower/bath if you have long hair we have a plastic hair catcher piece that we would appreciate you put across the drain.

We also recycle, so you can bring out your empty bottles or cans etc to the kitchen or leave them in your room & I will collect them ... thank you

We have a small cozy home so when you let me know your hours of sleep, all will be extra quiet & relaxing ..... We want you to enjoy your stay with us, your privacy & our hospitality.

Please do not let our family dog out of the front door & please make sure the door is closed tightly.

If you are using the bicycle & the side gate please make sure it's closed again securely. We treasure her safety. Any further questions please feel comfortable to ask. Thank you......


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Sicherheitsanweisungen
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor
Feuerlöscher
Schloss an der Schlafzimmertür
Erste-Hilfe-Set

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

35 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Satoki
April 2017
I felt much love and peace from Didi. She was available for us and gave us what we needed. Also the communication was very clear so we appreciate all she did for us.

Nutzerprofil von Jackie
April 2017
The place is perfectly situated near the airport. The room was clean and comfortable. DiDi was great! Very responsive and able to work with my arrival schedule.

Nutzerprofil von Robert
April 2017
Didi went above and beyond to make my stay with her brilliance. Thanks again

Nutzerprofil von Nancy
März 2017
I needed a place to stay near LAX since I had an early morning flight. DiDi's airbnb room was a lot nicer than I expected. I love the vanity/desk area making it easy to do my make-up without having to go to the bathroom. The room had a lot of natural light as well. The room and bathroom were clean. DiDi was very sweet and communicated quickly. She also respected my privacy. I would definitely recommend this place!

Nutzerprofil von Brian
März 2017
Didi is so sweet. The place was perfect for what I needed. It was close to lax and she helped me get back and forth from airport.

Nutzerprofil von Silvia
März 2017
Very nice host. She gave us lots of suggestions about our trip! This place is very lovely and near beach.

Nutzerprofil von Andrew
März 2017
I was in need of a last minute place to spend the night in Los Angeles, and DiDi was very accommodating and a great host throughout my entire trip. I had a very specific request, and she worked around my schedule without hesitation. She was also very responsive and communicative. Her place is also near LAX, perfect for a quick layover.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 33 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen

Los Angeles, Kalifornien, Vereinigte Staaten · Mitglied seit September 2013
Nutzerprofil von DiDiDiDi ist ein Superhost.

I enjoy traveling, my family & my friends. Italy & London are two of my favorite international destinations. I love snow skiing, being in the mountains as well as I love living near the beach. I am from Miami & I enjoy the sun, the gorgeous beaches, the ocean, palm trees & the hot weather. I go to the gym regularly, My spin class is the best as well as my power walking class. Im also doing a bit of yoga when I can.

I enjoy meeting new people & look forward to the Hosting experience on AirB&B .....

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 30 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde