KitchenDining Area/Work Space
Cozy Unit in Northwest Lincoln Park
Gastgeber: Margi
Margi ist der Gastgeber.
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
1 Gast
1 Schlafzimmer
1 Bett
1 Badezimmer
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 1 Gast. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

This 3-bedroom apartment has a cozy and comfortable feel. It is far enough away from DePaul for peace and quiet, but close to several bars and numerous casual to fine dining restaurants. The brown line will take you downtown in less than 20 minutes.

Der Wohnraum

The apartment is located on Lincoln Avenue, which is a main street. It allows you to get the experience of the city, but with minimal noise. There is a 7-11 across the street for any convenience items you may need. The apartment is surprisingly spacious. The bedrooms are located throughout the apartment in sections, which gives everyone their own space and individual privacy.

Zugang für Gäste

The entire apartment is accessible. Guests may use any and all utensils in the kitchen. The dining room area can be used as somewhat of an office space since it is in the quietest part of the apartment with a table and chairs. The family room is for entertainment use only.

Interaktion mit Gästen

I am able to offer my assistance when I am not at work. In case of emergency, I am able to take a call at work, but I will not be able to leave due to the nature of my position.

Lizenz- oder Registrierungs-Nummer

R17000013183
Erfahre mehr über diese Nummer

Ausstattung
Internet
WLAN
Wesentliches
Arbeitsplatz für Laptops geeignet

Preise
Wochenrabatt: 11%
Wochenendpreis 52 € / Nacht
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln
Rauchen verboten
Nicht für Haustiere geeignet
Keine Partys oder Veranstaltungen
Nicht sicher oder ungeeignet für Kinder (0–12 Jahre)
Die Check-in-Zeit ist 12:00–22:00
Check-out bis 12:00
Eigenständiger Check-in mit lockbox

All the common areas, but your private room are shared including the bathroom so please respect that this is our daily living space. We are completely open to hanging out, but the family room is for entertainment/television use only. If any work would like to be done the dining room table makes for a nice office area as it is almost always quiet. Thanks so much.

Außerdem musst du Folgendes beachten:
Treppensteigen ist erforderlich - One flight of stairs
Lärm-Potenzial - We have upstairs neighbors who can be a little noisy on the weekends and my roommate and I also have guests from time to time.
Haustier(e) leben im Gebäude - I have a cat named Nita. She is very affectionate and quite friendly with any and all guests.
Keine Parkplätze auf dem Grundstück - You have to pay attention to all the parking signs. Wrightwood Ave is mostly free. There is Pay to Park everywhere.
Einige Räume werden gemeinsam genutzt - Living Room, Bathroom, Kitchen, Deck

Stornierungen

Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder
Kohlenmonoxid-Detektor

Verfügbarkeit
1 Nacht Mindestaufenthalt.

73 Bewertungen

Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Constantin
April 2017
Margi is a great host. I was visiting a friend and this place was close, but it was also easy to explore the city, public transport is nearby. Even though I wasn't able to spend much time, Margi and her friends were very nice and always up for a chat. Her cat loves strangers, I wish I had such a nice cat. I could also check in any time which came in handy as I arrived around midnight - no problem. Overall her flat is a really cool place and I would definitely stay here again.

Nutzerprofil von Ciro
Oktober 2017
The location is phenomenal..lots of restaurants/bars around the area, walking distance to two train stations. Margi was quite friendly, helpful and responsive when it came for me to check-in prior the established check-in time.

Nutzerprofil von Marianna
Oktober 2017
Margi was ready to help, the bed was comfortable and clean. The bathroom and the kitchen lacked hygiene though.

Nutzerprofil von Kevin
Oktober 2017
Had a really nice stay in a great location. Would stay here again anytime I'm in town

Nutzerprofil von Joseph
September 2017
I have stayed at Margi’s place before and I would stay here again in the future. The bed is very comfortable, the place is clean, the location is near two CTA lines, and Margi is very personable. She is not always there during the same time, but she is quick to respond. In addition, she has always been very polite and easy to communicate with.

Nutzerprofil von Askar
September 2017
Very Cozy. Better then any Hotel. Amazing price for a comfy room. Margi is a great Host

Nutzerprofil von Haozhe Ma
September 2017
Nice place to stay there. Not expensive.

Chicago, Illinois, Vereinigte StaatenMitglied seit Februar 2016
Nutzerprofil von Margi

I was born and raised in Glenview, IL only 20 minutes north from the city limits. I graduated from University of Ilinois at Urbana-Champaign with a degree in Communication in 2011 and I have job backgrounds in search engine marketing and bartending. I have been living in Chicago for over four years now and I love this city!

I am a very outgoing person and I love to host and entertain. My hobbies include cooking, reading, writing, volleyball, softball and bowling. I also regularly attend live events namely music festivals, concerts and Cubs
and Blackhawks games. My dream would be to travel every country in Europe especially Greece, Denmark, Germany, Italy and France. I love all music, but particularly classic rock, folk, pop, electronic and trance. My favorite movies include Gladiator, Moulin Rouge, Happy Gilmore, Shaun of the Dead and Burn After Reading, which essentially demonstrate every facet of my personality.

Antwortrate: 100%
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einer Stunde

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte