Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

Studio

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Über dieses Inserat

Eskbeach is a self-contained, self-serviced apartment right on the beach with great views over Hawke Bay and the Pacific Ocean . Located on a quiet street in the semi-rural wine area of the Esk Valley just north of Napier city (12 minutes drive).


Die Unterkunft
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: Studio
Betten: 1
Check-in: Jederzeit nach 12:00
Check-out: 10:00
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Beschreibung

Die Unterkunft

The apartment is open-plan with its own large deck overlooking the Pacific Ocean. The kitchen has a 4 burner hob and micro-wave,crockery, cutlery and cooking utensils available. Modern bathroom with shower.
The bed is a comfortable Queen size.
Large flat screen TV and available DVD's for viewing. Free wifi.

Zugang für Gäste

The studio apartment and deck is completely for guest use. You will have your own key for access. There is off street parking available.
A washing machine is available at no extra cost ( just let your hosts know when you wish to use).

Interaktion mit Gästen

The hosts are available to advise and assist guests as necessary.
Hosts are mindful of respecting your privacy, in saying this are also very keen to share their local knowledge and tips with those who require assistance.

Die Nachbarschaft

A small, friendly beach-side community.
Very safe.
Close to the local village (5 minute drive). 12 minute drive into Napier.

Verkehrsmittel

Hawkes Bay airport is 10 minutes drive away.
There is no public transport available .

Weitere wichtige Infos

Check in is from 12 noon and check out 10am. If it is possible a later check out time can be arranged, just talk to your hosts.


Hausregeln
Der Check-in ist jederzeit nach 12:00

No Smoking inside the apartment
No pets
The apt is set up for a couple but we can allow one young child if guests bring their childs bedding and cot. By negoitiation.


Stornierungen

Streng

Wenn du bis zu 7 Tage vor deinem Aufenthalt stornierst, erhältst du eine Rückerstattung über 50 %, plus die Service-Gebühren.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem eine Buchung bestätigt wurde.

27 Bewertungen


Genauigkeit der Angaben
Kommunikation
Sauberkeit
Lage
Check-in
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
Nutzerprofil von Nathan
April 2017
Great place sitting right next to a rocky beach. Clean, comfortable and has everything you need for a short stay. Perfect place if you want a quiet place to escape after checking out everything Hawke's Bay has to offer.

Nutzerprofil von Sue
April 2017
Geoffs place will not disappoint. Every thing was clean and up to a high standard. We loved it will be back sometime. Great views of the beach very private accomodation.

Nutzerprofil von Tony
April 2017
Wonderfully clean and private. A little out of the way but we knew that and enjoyed it.

Nutzerprofil von Rosie
März 2017
Had an amazing stay here, Geoff was an awesome host and had many great recommendations and in depth knowledge about the Napier area and events, the room was lovely and clean and what an amazing view, thank you for such a lovely experience!

Nutzerprofil von Cheryl
März 2017
Fantastic location, quiet, well appointed and very comfortable. Highly recommended.

Nutzerprofil von Helen
Februar 2017
Stunning location close to the beach . We enjoyed meeting Geoff and Denise and appreciated their recommendations on which wineries to visit .

Nutzerprofil von Anna
Februar 2017
Geoff made our stay perfect! Check in was easy, the condo was beautiful. Immaculately tidy, spectacular view. A dream! We would absolutely come back. Also his suggestion to visit Waipatiki beach was spot on. We are so grateful we had the opportunity to stay at this place!

Napier, Neuseeland · Mitglied seit Mai 2015
Nutzerprofil von GeoffGeoff ist ein Superhost.

Geoff is a 58 year old married to Denise ( 59). We live on the beach on the edge of the pacific in a small seaside community in a wine and fruit growing area. We love the outdoors and make the most of our local rivers ( 200 meters away) lakes and coast(across the road). We camp, kayak raft, fish and scuba dive for seafood. We also cycle regularly on the local cycle ways. We love travelling and get away every year. We particularly enjoy Mediterranean Europe and France but are keen to try new places, sights and food. We prefer smaller casual accomodation and not the five star end and often camp where available both in NZ and overseas.

Antwortrate: 100%
(vergangene 90 Tage)
Antwortzeit: innerhalb einiger Stunden