The living roomThe bedroom


Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett

Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Modern two floors flat. The room is on the ground floor, big wardrobe and next to the bathroom. On the first floor large kitchen/living room fully equipped.

Der Wohnraum

Great location, close to the Olympic Park, Westfield. On 2 major bus routes, both of which stop outside the front door. 7 mins walk to Bow rd station for the District or Hammersmith & City Line. 5 mins walk to Bow Church DLR to Canary Wharf, Greenwich and Bilingsgate Market. 20 min walk from Victoria park

Zugang für Gäste

Full access to the flat. You are welcome to use all amenities and utilities (tv with subscription to Netflix and Amazon prime, computer, microwave, toaster) and some basic condiments (coffee, tea, oil , salt, pepper...).

Interaktion mit Gästen

We'll be on holiday but available on the phone.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen: Keine Gebühr
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen. Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

Please be respectful of the house and of its equipment. The wine and spirits selection is off limits and no party are allowed.
For the rest enjoy yourself!


Stornierungen

Flexibel

Wenn du bis 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, erhältst du eine vollständige Rückerstattung. Wenn du innerhalb von 24 Stunden vor deiner Reise stornierst, ist die erste Nacht nicht erstattungsfähig.


Sicherheits-Features
Rauchmelder

Verfügbarkeit
2 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

2 Bewertungen


Nutzerprofil von Aqsa
September 2016
Nice flat and location... flat could do with a de-clutter and deep clean.

Nutzerprofil von Mona
März 2016
Patty is a very nice and helpful host. Communication with Patty was a pleasure. The room is better than how it looked in the picture. It is also very comfortable, clean and cosy with an attached bathroom. I needed to study most of the time and Patty made sure to provide me a quite atmosphere. She added a desk to the room when she knew that I will study. The flat is located in a very convenient place in Bow Road very near to the tube station. I would definitely recommend staying with Patty.

London, Vereinigtes KönigreichMitglied seit August 2015
Nutzerprofil von Patty

Hello there!I'm Patty, Italian, 30 years old and work in Human Resources field. Friendly, laid back and outgoing. I rent my room when my partner is away and stay on my foldout couch in the living room to offer you the best experience. I just need 8 hours of sleep but for the rest the space is totally available to you. Happy to give you some tips about London and why not have a drink together (if you want).

Sprachen: English, Italiano
Genaue Informationen zum Standort erhältst du, nachdem deine Buchung bestätigt wurde.
Ähnliche Unterkünfte