The dining room with view on the gardenThe terrace
Cosy flat with terrace and garden

Ganze Unterkunft

2 Gäste

1 Schlafzimmer

1 Bett
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Erwachsenen fest.
Erwachsene
1
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kinder fest.
Kinder
Alter: 2–12 J.
0
Bitte leg die Anzahl der Kleinkinder fest.
Kleinkinder
Unter 2 J.
0
Höchstens 2 Gäste. Kleinkinder werden nicht in die Gesamtzahl der Gäste eingerechnet.
Dir wird noch nichts berechnet

Very cosy flat with wooden floors, antique floors tiles and high ceilings, living and dining room with a view on the terrace and garden, big kitchen with all the amenities, bathroom with bathtub and a bedroom with double bed.

Der Wohnraum

From the living and dining room, you have a view on the terrace and garden. We're going to bring in garden furniture this month (february 2016) so there will be a place to take the breakfast outside on a sunny spring morning or the aperitive out on a warm evening.

The living room is composed of two bookshelves (with a lot of cooking books that you can feel free to browse through, most of them are in english), a desk with an IMac to access your emails (if needed) or to stream. There's a big comfortable couch that you can turn into a double bed.

Eriks, my partner, is a cook so there's all the equipment necessary to cook whatever you feel like at home. There's a big fridge with a freezer, an oven, a gas cooker, a dishwasher, a blender and a juicemaker.

The toilets are in the bathroom which has a sink and a bathtub.

The bedroom has a double bed with duvet covers and pillows to feel really warm and cosy. The flat is located at the ground floor but is very quiet as there are double glazed windows everywhere and as the neighborhood is residential.

There's an high-speed internet connection and a shared laundry machine in the basement which is just one staircase down just out our door.

Zugang für Gäste

You'll be able to access the whole flat.

Interaktion mit Gästen

If you experience any problem or have a question, we'll be reachable by phone or by mail.


Der Wohnraum
Unterkunft für: 2
Badezimmer: 1
Art des Bettes: Richtiges Bett
Schlafzimmer: 1
Betten: 1
Art des Zimmers: Ganze Unterkunft

Ausstattung
Kostenloser Parkplatz auf dem Grundstück
Internet

Preise
Zusätzliche Personen Keine Gebühr
Kaution 250 €
Kommuniziere immer über Airbnb
Um deine Zahlung zu schützen, solltest du niemals außerhalb der Airbnb-Website oder -App kommunizieren oder Geld überweisen.
Erfahre mehr

Hausregeln

We do not want to put the good relations that we have with our neighbors in jeopardy so we would be very grateful if you could respect their quietness. By that I mean that you can make reasonable noise but not too late. No parties.


Stornierungen

Verfügbarkeit
5 Nächte Mindestaufenthalt.

1 Bewertung

Nutzerprofil von Maximilian
Juni 2016
The host canceled this reservation 4 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Dieser Gastgeber hat 11 Bewertungen für andere Unterkünfte.

Andere Bewertungen ansehen
Brüssel, BelgienMitglied seit Oktober 2011
Nutzerprofil von Deborah

I'm a freelance graphic designer currently working in Brussels.

Die Nachbarschaft

Ähnliche Unterkünfte